17, يونيو 2016

يورو/دولار - تشارت الـ 4 ساعات

EUR/USD (a 4-hour chart)
لمحة عامة

قام اليورو بالتراجع بشكل كبير مقابل الدولار. إن اجتماع الاحتياطي الأخير قد قام بإعادة الاهتمام في العملة الأمريكية. قامت الولايات المتحدة بنشر الأرقام الأولية للعاطلين عن العمل المسجلين والذي جاء أسوء من التوقعات. بالرغم من ذلك فإن الإحصائيات الأمريكية كان لها تأثير بسيط على الزوج.

الوضع الحالي

قام الزوج بخسارة أكثر من 0.60% من التداولات يوم الخميس. وتراجع اليورو/دولار من قيمه في بداية الجلسة الأوروبية. قام الزوج بالتراجع من 1.1300 إلى 1.1130. قام الزوج بتجاوز مستوى الدعم مرتين: 1.1250 و1.1200. وبعد الوصول إلى 1.1130 قام الزوج بتعويض بعض خسائره. وقام الزوج بإنهاء اليوم عند 1.1250. إن مستوى المقاومة عند 1.1250، ومستوى الدعم عند 1.1200.

لقد بقي الزوج في القناة الهابطة. إن المؤشرات التقنية هي ضمن منطقة الدببة في تشارت الـ 4 ساعات. إن السعر تحت كامل Moving Averages وسطي التحركات (50 و100 و200)، والذي يشير إلى إمكانية حدوث تراجع إضافي.

إن مؤشر ماك دي MACD في المنطقة السلبية. كان هناك إشارة للبيع عندما قام المؤشر بالتراجع. إن مؤشر القوة النسبية RSI بالقفز من منطقة ذروة البيع Oversold، وهذه أيضا إشارة للبيع. إن Moving Average وسطي التحركات (50 و100 و200) في حالة متوازية، وكان هناك تقاطع لاحقا وقامت وسطي التحركات بالتحرك إلى الأسفل.

توصيات التداول

إن المؤشرات تشير إلى أفضلية القيام بالمراكز القصيرة. إن تحرك إلى الأعلى من المستوى 1.1250 يجب أن نعتبره تصحيحا. في حال تجاوز المستوى 1.1130 فإن السعر سوف يستمر إلى 1.1000.

17, June 2016

EUR/USD (a 4-hour chart)

EUR/USD (a 4-hour chart)

General overview

The euro significantly fell against the US dollar. The latest Fed meeting returned interest to the US currency. The USA published Initial Jobless Claims that turned out to be worse than the forecast. Nevertheless the USA statistics had little impact on the pair.

Current situation

The pair left more that 0.60% during the Thursday trades. The EUR/USD fell from the beginning of the European session. The pair decreased from 1.1300 to 1.1130. The price broke two supports on its way: 1.1250 and 1.1200. After testing 1.1130 the pair gained back some losses. The day the pair ended at 1.1250. The resistance is at 1.1250, the support come in at 1.1200.

The pair remained in the descending channel. The technical indicators are within the bearish zone on the 4-hour chart. The price is below all the moving averages, indicating a possible further decline.

MACD is in the negative area. There was a sell signal when the indicator decreased. RSI is near the oversold area, it is also a sell signal. The Moving Averages (50, 100 and 200) are parallel to each other. There was a crossover on the Moving Averages. The Moving Averages direction is downwards.

Trading recommendations

The indicators recommend short positions. Any rebound above 1.1250 should be considered as corrective. Should the level 1.1130 break down the price will decrease to 1.1000.