14, يونيو 2016

يورو/دولار - تشارت الـ 4 ساعات

EUR/USD (a 4-hour chart)
لمحة عامة

إن الهروب من المخاطر ونمو زوج اليورو/باوند قام بدعم اليورو. إن الروزنامة الاقتصادية كانت فارغة يوم الاثنين، مما أدى إلى تقلب منخفض خلال اليوم. وإن التركيز السوق الآن يتوجه نحو اجتماع الاحتياطي الفيدرالي.

الوضع الحالي

كان زوج اليورو/دولار أغلب اليوم عند المستوى 1.250. إن قام الزوج بالتماسك بعد التراجع الحاد الأسبوع الماضي. وبدأت الأسعار بالتصحيح خلال الجلسة الأمريكية. إن مستوى المقاومة عند 1.1300، ومستوى الدعم عند 1.1250.

إن مؤشر ماك دي MACD في المنطقة السلبية. وهناك تراجع للمؤشر، مما يعطي إشارة للبيع. قام مؤشر القوة النسبية RSI بالتراجع من منطقة ذروة البيع Oversold، وهي إشارة للشراء. إن التراجع من المستوى 1.1250 يجب أن يعتبر تصحيحا. إن اتجاه Moving Average وسطي التحركات 50 يقوم بالتحرك إلى الأسفل، مما يعطي إشارة بيع.

توصيات التداول

إن السوق تحت سيطرة الدببة. وإنه من الأفضل القيام بفتح مراكز بيع قصيرة. إذا قام الزوج بالتراجع فإنه سوف يتراجع إلى 1.1130. ونحن لا نستبعد أيضا أن يكون هناك نمو للتصحيح إلى المستوى 1.1370 إذا قام السعر بالقفز إلى الأعلى من Moving Averages وسطي التحركات (50 و100 و200).

14, June 2016

EUR/USD (a 4-hour chart)

EUR/USD (a 4-hour chart)

General overview

The risk aversion and the growth of the pair EUR/GBP supported the euro. The economic calendar was empty on Monday as a result we had a low volatile day. Now the attention of the market is turned to the Fed meeting.

Current situation

The pair EUR/USD spent almost the whole Monday at the level of 1.1250. The pair consolidated after a sharp decrease that had happened last week. The quotes began its correction during the American session. The EUR/USD managed to test 1.1300. The resistance is at 1.1300, the support is at 1.1250.

MACD is in the negative area. MACD decreased, that is a sell signal. RSI bounced from the oversold area. That is a buy signal. The rebound above 1.1250 should be considered corrective. The 50 Moving Average is directed downwards, that is a sell signal

Trading recommendations

The market looks bearish. We feel comfortable taking short-term sell positions. Shall the pair decrease it will fall to 1.1130. We also do not exclude a corrective growth to the level 1.1370 if the price bounces upwards from the Moving Averages (50, 100 and 200).