13, يونيو 2016

يورو/دولار - تشارت الـ 4 ساعات

EUR/USD (a 4-hour chart)

لمحة عامة

كان اليورو تحت الضغط عندما قام ماريو دراغي (حاكم البنك المركزي الأوروبي) بتحذير السوق بأن نمو الاقتصاد الضعيف في منطقة اليورو قد يؤدي "خسارات طويلة الأمد".

الوضع الحالي

كان زوج اليورو/دولار خلال يوم الجمعة عند المستوى 1.1300. قام الزوج بالتماسك بعد تراجع حاد، والذي حدث يوم الخميس. قام الزوج بالعودة إلى التراجع خلال الجلسة الأمريكية، وأنهى أسبوع التداول في المنطقة الحمراء. إن مستوى المقاومة عند 1.1300، ومستوى الدعم عند 1.1250.

إن مؤشر ماك دي MACD في المنطقة السلبية. إن الأعمدة البيانية histogram هي تحت خط الإشارة signal line. قام المؤشر بالتراجع والذي يعطي إشارة للبيع. إن مؤشر القوة النسبية RSI كان في منطقة ذروة البيع oversold، وهي إشارة للبيع أيضا. إن السعر هو فوق Moving Averages وسطي التحركات (50 و100 و200) في التشارت الـ 4 ساعات. قامت خطوط وسطي التحركات Moving Averages بالتقاطع في تشارت الـ 4 ساعات، مما يعطي إشارة بأن السعر يقوم بتغيير اتجاهه.

توصيات التداول

بالرغم من أن المؤشرات تحت تأثير الدببة، فإننا نفضل الابتعاد عن السوق حتى اجتماع الاحتياطي الفيدرالي. إن السوق سوف تكون في حالة تقلب، والذي يزيد من نسبة المخاطر.

إذا قررنا القيام بالبيع، فيجب الانتظار للسعر أن يتماسك تحت Moving Averages وسطي التحركات (50 و100 و200) في تشارت الـ 4 ساعات. وإن إشارة البيع الأخرى هي من مؤشر ماك دي MACD عندما يكون في المنطقة السلبية. إن هدف البائعون هو المستوى 1.1200، والاحتمال الآخر هو حدوث قفزة إلى الأعلى إلى 1.1370.

13, June 2016

EUR/USD (a 4-hour chart)

EUR/USD (a 4-hour chart)

General overview

The euro got under pressure when Mario Draghi (the European Central Bank Governor) warned the market that the weak economic growth in the Eurozone could lead to a "long-term losses."

Current situation

The pair EUR/USD spent almost the whole Friday at the level of 1.1300. The pair consolidated after a sharp decrease that had happened a day earlier. The EUR/USD returned to a decrease at the American session and ended the trading week in the red zone at the mark of 1.1250. The resistance is at 1.1300, the support is at 1.1250.

MACD is in the negative area. The histogram is below its signal line. MACD decreased, that is a sell signal. RSI is closed to the oversold area. That is a sell signal too. The price broke through Moving Averages (50, 100 and 200) on the 4 hour chat. The Moving Averages crossed each other on the 4 hour time frame, showing that the price is changing its direction.

Trading recommendations

Even though the indicators look bearish we prefer to stay away from a trading before the Fed meeting. The market is going to be volatile that increases risks.

If we decide to sell we would wait for the price to consolidate below Moving Averages (50, 100 and 200) on the 4 hour chart. Another sell signal is MACD in the negative area. The sellers’ target is the level 1.1200. Otherwise we would see a bounce upwards to 1.1370.