10, يونيو 2016

يورو/دولار - تشارت الـ 4 ساعات

EUR/USD (a 4-hour chart)

لمحة عامة

قام اليورو بالتراجع مقابل الدولار الأمريكي وذلك بسبب نمو العملة الأمريكية وخطاب ماريو دراغي. وقام ماريو بالطلب من الحكومات القيام بمساعدة البنك المركزي الأوروبي من أجل تسريع النمو الاقتصادي ومستوى التضخم في المنطقة. وقام المنظم بالتحذير من أن مهمة البنك المركزي سوف تكون أصعب عند نقصان التغييرات الاقتصادية.

الوضع الحالي

قام الدولار بتعويض خسارته البارحة. وقام الدولار بالتراجع بـ 0.68%. ولقد بدأ المتداولون بإغلاق مراكزهم الطويلة والذي أدى إلى عمليات البيع لليورو. قام الزوج بالتراجع من المستوى 1.1416. إن مستوى المقاومة 1.1370، ومستوى الدعم 1.1300.

إن مؤشر ماك دي MACD في المنطقة الإيجابية. إن الأعمدة البيانية histogram هي تحت خط الإشارة signal line. قام المؤشر بالتراجع والذي يعطي إشارة للبيع. إن مؤشر القوة النسبية RSI في المنطقة الحيادية والذي لا يعطي أي إشارة محددة. إن السعر هو فوق Moving Averages وسطي التحركات  (50، 100 و200) في التشارت اليومي. قامت خطوط وسطي التحركات Moving Averages بالتقاطع في تشارت الـ 4 ساعات، مما يعطي إشارة أن السعر قام بتغيير اتجاهه.

توصيات التداول

نعتقد أن الزوج سوف يستمر بحركة التصحيح وسوف يقوم بالاستمرار بالتراجع. قد يبقى السعر لفترة عند مستوى الدعم 1.1300 عند استمرار حركة التراجع. وسوف يكون المستوى 1.1200 هو هدف البائعون.

10, June 2016

EUR/USD (a 4-hour chart)

EUR/USD (a 4-hour chart)

General overview

The euro fell against the US dollar due to the strengthening of the US currency and Mario Draghi’s speech. Mario Draghi called on national governments to help the ECB to accelerate the economic growth and the inflation in the region. The regulator warned that the lack of economic reforms makes the task of the Central Bank harder.

Current situation

The dollar reversed some of its losses yesterday. The pair fell by 0.68%. Traders started to close their long positions that caused the euro sales. The pair fell from the level of 1.1416 to the support 1.1300. The resistance is at 1.1370, the support is at 1.1300.

MACD is in a positive area. The histogram is below its signal line. MACD decreased giving a sell signal. RSI is in a neutral zone giving no signal. The price is above Moving Averages (50, 100 and 200) at the daily time-frame. The Moving Averages crossed each other on the 4 hour time frame, showing that the price changed its direction.

Trading recommendations

We believe that the pair shall continue its correction and will decrease further. The price may stay for a while on the support at 1.1300 to continue its decrease later. We assume the mark 1.1200 is the sellers’ target.