09, 十一月 2016

EUR/USD(4小时图)

总体概述

EUR/USD在美国大选前走强。该货币对无视了德国疲软的工业产出和贸易帐。市场冻结,等待美国大选的结果。

当前的形势

昨日收盘下跌削弱了欧元进一步走强的可能性。周二,EUR/USD仍旧承压,交投于周内低位附近。经过在亚洲时段的短暂盘整之后,交易员试图在欧洲开盘后使汇价走高。他们尝试攻占1.1050阻力,但未能成功,汇价仅是刺穿该阻力并随后跌回该阻力的下方。4小时图表显示,位于1.1050附近的200EMA作为一个阻力,阻止欧元走高。在同一个图表上,移动平均线(50日、100日和200日)较为中性。阻力位于1.1050,支撑位于1.1000

MACD指标位于中心线。如果直方图进入负值区域,表示卖方的力量增强。如果MACD重回正值区域,买方将接管市场的控制权。RSI较为中性。

交易建议

我们认为EUR/USD在近期不太可能进一步走强。如果该货币对在1.1050的下方整固,卖方可能会使汇价进一步跌向1.1000。然而,若收于当前阻力的上方将打开升向1.1100的道路。

09, November 2016

EUR/USD (a 4-hour chart)

General overview

The EUR/USD strengthened ahead of the US elections. The pair ignored weak Industrial Production and Trade Balance in Germany. Markets froze, awaiting for US election results.

Current situation

The weak daily closing on yesterday’s trades diminished the possibility for further euro strength. The EUR/USD remained under pressure, trading around weekly lows on Tuesday. Traders tried to develop an upward movement post-European open after a brief consolidation in the Asian session. Their attempt to reclaim the 1.1050 level failed, the price just pierced the level and returned below it afterwards. According to 4 hours chart the 200-EMA which stands around the 1.1050 region acted as a resistance, holding euro attempts to grow. The moving averages (50, 100 and 200) are neutral in the same chart. The resistance is seen at 1.1050, the support could be found at 1.1000.

MACD indicator is at the centerline. If the histogram enters the negative territory, that will indicate sellers’ growing strength. If MACD returns into the positive area the buyers will take control over the market. RSI is neutral.

Trading recommendations

We believe that the EUR/USD further strengthening is unlikely in the near term. If the pair fixates below 1.1050 sellers may drive the price lower towards 1.1000. However, a daily close above the current resistance will open the way to 1.1100.