06, أكتوبر 2016

يورو/دوﻻر تشارت الـ 4 ساعات

لمحة عامة

قام اليورو بالنمو واقترب من أعلى قيمة ليوم الاربعاء. لم يكن هناك العديد من الاحصائيات في الاتحاد الاوروبي. وكان تركيز المستثمرين باتجاه خطط البنك الاوروبي المركزي المحتملة من اجل برنامج التسهيل الكمي QE.

الوضع الحالي

في المدى المتوسط فإن الصورة تبدو حيادية. قام زوج اليورو/دوﻻر بالتحرك بعيدا عن المستوى 1.1150. إن النمو توقف عند 1.1230، إن السعر كان في مجال متماسك فوق 1.1200 خلال الجلسة اﻷوروبية. إن التعافي الحالي قد يكون بسبب تحصيل اﻷرباح من قبل البائعين بعد التراجع الحاد يوم اﻻثنين. قام الزوج بالتحرك نحو اﻷسفل قبيل افتتاح الجلسة اﻷمريكية. إن وسطي التحركات حيادية في تشارت الـ 4 ساعات. ان مستوى المقاومة عند 1.250, ومستوى الدعم عند 1.1200.

إن مؤشر ماك دي عند الخط المركزي. إذا قامت اﻷعمدة البيانية بالدخول في المنطقة اﻹيجابية، فإن هذا سيشير إلى نمو قوة الشراء. إذا قام المؤشر بالعودة إلى المنطقة السلبية، فإن البائعين سوف يقومون بالتحكم بالسوق. إن مؤشر النقطة النسبية يتجه نحو الجنوب.

توصيات التداول

نفضل البقاء بشكل حيادي قبيل بيانات رواتب الغير زراعين. تقميا، فان الحركة الهابطة مازالت مستمرة. والاحتمال الاغلب، هو النراجع بشكل بطيء نجو 1.200.

06, October 2016

EUR/USD (a 4-hour chart)

General overview

The euro strengthened and approached Tuesday’s high on Wednesday. There were no many macroeconomic releases in the EU. Investors’ attention now turns to the possible ECB's quantitative easing plans tapering.

Current situation

In the medium term, the outlook is neutral. The EUR/USD rebounded from the 1.1150 level. The rally stopped at 1.1230, the price was in a consolidative range above 1.1200 during the European hours. The ongoing recovery could also be attributed to some profit taking from sellers after a sharp decrease on Monday. The pair moved down ahead of the US opening. The moving averages are neutral in the 4 hours chart. The resistance comes in at 1.1250, the support stands at 1.1200.

MACD indicator is at the centerline. If the histogram enters the positive territory, that will indicate buyers’ growing strength. If MACD returns into the negative area the sellers will take control over the market. RSI is heading south.

Trading recommendations

We prefer to stay neutral ahead of Non-Farm report. Technically the downtrend remained intact. As the most probable scenario, we expect a slow decrease below 1.1200.