06, февраля 2015

EUR/USD (4-х часовой график)

EUR/USD (4-х часовой график)

Общий обзор

Вероятно, трейдеры будут разочарованы декабрьским релизом относительно штатовского торгового баланса. Во-первых, в связи с ревальвацией доллара американские товары теряют конкурентоспособность, для экспорта это выступает отрицательным фактором. Во-вторых, в течение декабря традиционно увеличивается отрицательное сальдо торгового баланса. Это дает повод предположить, что данные будут хуже прогнозов.

Покупатели смогли пробить 1.1400, после того по евровалюте ожидалась коррекция вверх, однако обратное пробитие поддержки 1.1400 завершило коррекцию. После тестирования 1.1300 пара развернулась вверх и закрыла торги выше 1.1400.

В районе 1.1400 расположена первая поддержка, ниже – 1.1300. В области 1.1520 находится первое сопротивление, выше – 1.1590.

Сигнал на покупку слабый и неподтвержденный. Цена расположена выше облаке Ишимоку, а линия Чинкоу-Спан находится ниже уровня цены. Tenkan-sen демонстрирует восходящее движение, а Kijun-sen – горизонтальное и формируют «Мертвый крест». Актуальность восходящего движения сохранится, пока цена находится над облаком Ишимоку.

Гистограмма MACD расположена в положительной зоне. Цена растет.

Торговые рекомендации

Три уровня 1.1400, 1.1300, 1.1170 рассматриваются в роли таргетов снижения.

06, February 2015

EUR/USD (a 4-hour chart)

 EUR/USD (a 4-hour chart)

General overview

The December US trade balance can disappointed traders with its weak data. First, the dollar revaluation makes the US goods less competitive which is a negative factor for exports. Second, we observed the traditional trade deficit increase in December. Against this background, we can expect the data slightly worse than the forecasted medians.

After buyers broke through the level of 1.1400 we expected a good corrective wave upwards within the euro. However, the reverse support level breakthrough of 1.1400 led to the correction completion. After the level of 1.1300 testing the pair rebounded upwards and closed the trades above the level of 1.1400.

The price is finding the first support at 1.1400, the next one is at 1.1300. The price is finding the first resistance at 1.1520, the next one is at 1.1590.

There is a confirmed and a weak buy signal. The price is above the Cloud and it is above the Chinkou Span. The Tenkan-sen shows an upward movement and the Kijun-sen shows a horizontal movement and form a “Daed Cross”. The upward movement will be until the price is above the Cloud.

The MACD indicator is in a positive territory. The price is growing.

Trading recommendations

The potential decrease targets are two support levels of: 1.1400, 1.1300, 1.1170.