01, أغسطس 2016

يورو/دولار - تشارت الـ 4 ساعات

EUR/USD (a 4-hour chart)
لمحة عامة

قام اليورو بالنمو مقابل الدولار وذلك بعد النمو الغير متوقع لبيانات الناتج المحلي الإجمالي GDP في منطقة اليورو. واستمر الضغط على الدولار بسبب الكلمة الهادئة للاحتياطي الفيدرالي ومن دون أي دلالة على رفع نسبة الفائدة.

الوضع الحالي

إن يوم الجمعة كان إيجابيا لزوج الدولار/يورو. قامت أداة التداول إلى أعلى قيمة خلال 5 أسابيع قريبة من المتسوى 1.1200 وقام اليورو بكسب ما يقارب 0.80% خلال اليوم. إن مستوى المقاومة عند 1.1200، ومستوى الدعم عند 1.1130.

حسب المؤشرات فإن السوق من مصلحة الدببة الآن. إن مؤشر ماك دي MACD في المنطقة الإيجابية، إذا قامت الأعمدة البيانية histogram بالنمو فإن هذا يدل إلى نمو قوة الشراء. قام مؤشر RSI النقطة الأساسية بالدخول إلى مستوى overbought ذروة الشراء.

في تشارت الـ 4 ساعات قام الزوج بتجاوز معدل التحرك 200-EMA والذي كان المقاومة الأخير من أجل النمو. إن السعر يتجه الآن نحو المنطقة 1.1200.

توصيات التداول

إن السوق قد تقوم بالتراجع بشكل بسيط. قد يقوم السعر بالعودة إلى منطقة 1.1100 عند 200-EMA وينصح القيام بالشراء. وفي هذه الأثناء إن الهدف هو المستويات 1.1130 و.1.1200.

01, August 2016

EUR/USD (a 4-hour chart)

EUR/USD (a 4-hour chart)

General overview

The euro strengthened against the dollar after better-than-expected Eurozone GDP data. The Fed hawkish announcements without any clues over the date of a possible rate hike weighed the dollar as well.

Current situation

The pair had a positive day on Friday. The instrument jumped to its highest mark and set a new 5-week high around the 1.1200 level. The euro gained about 0.80% during the course of the day. The resistance is seen at 1.1200, the support stands at 1.1130.

According to the indicators bulls have the ball now. MACD is in the positive area. The histogram grew which indicates the buyers’ strength. RSI entered the overbought level.

The 4 hours chart shows that the price broke the 200-EMA which was its last obstacle on its way up. Now the price is heading higher in the 1.1200 region.

Trading recommendations

The market looks like it could pull back a little. The price might return to the 1.1100 region (200-EMA ) where we recommend to buy. In this scenario, the levels 1.1130 and 1.1200 are the possible targets.