01, мая 2015

EUR/USD (4-х часовой график)

EUR/USD (4-х часовой график)

Общий обзор

Трейдеров разочаровал негативный американский релиз по ВВП. Слабый рост, составляющий 02%, является результатом ревальвации доллара. Отметим также, что сократилось личное потребление, а это для инфляции негативный сигнал. В связи с низким уровнем инфляции Федрезерв отложит ужесточение политики.

Покупатели четыре раза пытались пробить уровень сопротивления 1.0925, последняя попытка была удачной. Сопротивления на отметках 1.1050 и 1.1150 также были пробиты. Пробитие произошло на высоких объемах.

В районе 1.1150 расположена первая поддержка, ниже – 1.1050. В области 1.1260 находится первое сопротивление, выше – 1.1450.

Сигнал на покупку сильный и подтвержденный. Цена расположена выше облака Ишимоку, а линия Чинкоу-Спан находится ниже уровня цены. Tenkan-sen демонстрирует восходящее движение, а Kijun-sen - горизонтальное. Актуальность восходящего движения сохранится, пока цена находится над облаком Ишимоку.

Гистограмма MACD расположена в положительной зоне. Цена консолидируется.

Торговые рекомендации

Если тестирование поддержки 1.1150 приведет к консолидации, то, скорее всего, цена отскочит вниз. Таргетами выступают отметки 1.1050, 1.0925.

01, May 2015

EUR/USD (a 4-hour chart)

EUR/USD (a 4-hour chart)

General overview

The US first quarter GDP release disappointed traders with the weak data. Its weak growth by 0.2% is a result of the US dollar revaluation. It should also be noted the personal consumption expenditures reduction for the first quarter which is a negative factor for the inflation. The low inflation will deter the Fed from the monetary policy tightening.

Buyers have broken through the resistance level of 1.0925 for the fourth time. The level breakthrough was amid the increased volume. The resistance levels of 1.1050 and 1.1150 were also broken upwards.

The price is finding the first support at 1.1150, the next one is 1.1050. The price is finding the first resistance at 1.1260, the next one is at 1.1450.

There is a confirmed and a strong buy signal. The price is above the Cloud and it is above the Chinkou Span. The Tenkan-sen shows an upward movement and the Kijun-sen shows a horizontal movement. The upward movement will be until the price is above the Cloud.

The MACD indicator is in a positive territory. The price is consolidating.

Trading recommendations

The approach to the level of 1.1150 may lead to a price rebound down. The potential rebound targets are the support levels of 1.1050, 1.0925.