14, يونيو 2016

الدولار الاسترالي - تشارت الـ 4 ساعات

AUD/USD (a 4-hour chart)
لمحة عامة

قام زوج الاسترالي/دولار بالنمو عندما حصلت السوق على بيانات إيجابية من الصين. حسب المكتب الوطني للإحصائيات في الصين فإن PMI للانتاج الصناعي بقي من دون تغيير، وكانت النتائج أعلى من التوقعات. لقد تم إغلاق الأسواق المالية الاسترالية بسبب العطلة الرسمية يوم الاثنين.

الوضع الحالي

قام الزوج بالتراجع خلال الأسبوع الماضي وذلك بسبب نمو الدولار، وكان هناك نمو للزوج في بداية الأسبوع. ولم يستطع الزوج تعويض بعض خسائره السابقة. وتمكن الزوج من الوصول إلى المستوى 0.7400، حيث قام نمو الزوج بالتراجع. إن مستوى المقاومة عند 0.7500، ومستوى الدعم عند 0.7400.

إن مؤشر ماك دي MACD عند خط الصفر، ولم يعطي المؤشر أي إشارة. قام مؤشر القوة النسبية RSI في المنطقة الحيادية. إن السعر تحت Moving Averages وسطي التحركات (50 و100 و200) في تشارت الـ 4 ساعات. إن وسطي التحركات (50 و200) يعمي كدعم للزوج.

توصيات التداول

ستقوم الأسعار بالتراجع عن Moving Averages وسطي التحركات (50 و200). قد يقوم السعر بالنمو إلى المستوى 0.7500. والاحتمال الآخر أن يقوم الزوج بالتراجع في المستوى 0.7270 وقد يستمر إلى 0.7140.

14, June 2016

AUD/USD (a 4-hour chart)

AUD/USD (a 4-hour chart)

General overview

The AUD/USD rose when the market received positive data from China. According to the National Bureau of Statistics of China, the Industrial Production PMI remained unchanged, its results were higher than economists' expectations. Australian Financial markets were closed for a public holiday on Monday.

Current situation

The AUD/USD decreased last week due to the dollar strengthening. The pair started with a growth the current week. The pair could reverse some of its losses. The AUD/USD was able to reach the mark of 0.7400 where the growth slowed down. The resistance stands at 0.7500, the support comes in at 0.7400.

MACD is on the zero line, the indicator does not give a signal. The indicator RSI is in the neutral area. The price is above Moving Averages (50, 100 and 200) on the 4 hour chart. The Moving Averages (50 and 200) work as a support for the pair.

Trading recommendations

The quotes bounced off the Moving Averages (50 and 200). The price may grow to the local high at 0.7500. As an alternative scenario the pair will decrease to the level 0.7270 and further to 0.7140.