04, июля 2016

Brent (4-х часовой график)

Brent (4-х часовой график)

Общий обзор

Основные Центробанки прогнозируют смягчение монетарной политики в ближайшей перспективе. Текущая ситуация благоприятна для роста цен на нефть марки Brent. С завершением квартала продажи на рынке уменьшились, способствуя развитию бычьего настроя.

Текущая ситуация

Восстановление котировок нефти возобновилось. Котировки нефти марки Brent выросли на 0,76% и приблизились к сильной психологической отметке 50.50. На 4хчасовом графике котировки образовали торговый диапазон 46.50-50.50. Сопротивление расположено на уровне 50.50, а поддержка в области 49.50.

Гистограмма MACD в положительной зоне. Гистограмма расет и подает сигнал на покупку. Осциллятор RSI отскочил от зоны перепроданности. Если осциллятор будет двигаться вверх, то цены на нефть будут расти. В обратном случае цена снизится. Котировки нефти отскочили от скользящей средней 50 и выросли на 4хчасовом графике. Цена пересекла скользящие средние 100 и 200.

Прогноз развития ситуации

Можно ожидать, что торги по нефти продолжатся в диапазоне 46.50-50.50 в случае отсутствия фундаментальных драйверов движения. Если рост котировок продолжится, то целью выступит уровень 51.50.

04, July 2016

Brent (a 4-hour chart)

Brent (a 4-hour chart)

General overview

The forecasts that the major Central Banks may soften their monetary policies supported the oil futures. Besides, the sales that were connected with the end of the quarter are ended and a bullish sentiment returned to the markets.

Current situation

The oil quotations returned to a recovery. The Brent futures were able to grow by 0.76%. Now the price approached a strong psychological mark at 50.50. The Brent formed a trading range on the 4 hour chart: 46.70 – 50.65. The resistance is at 50.50, the support is at 49.50.

MACD is in the positive area, its histogram grew, that is a buy signal. RSI bounced from the overbought area. Shall RSI move upwards the Brent futures will grow, otherwise the price will decrease. The crude oil futures bounced from the 50- day moving average and grew on the 4 hour chart. The price broke through the other two movings: 100-day moving and 200-day moving averages.

Trading recommendations

We believe the instrument will remain in the current trading range 46.50 – 50.50 without new fundamental drivers. If the Brent keeps growing the price will reach 51.50.