我们是谁?

我们是Fort Financial Services,一家帮助投资者在银行间市场开始进行交易的经纪公司。不管你开始往账户投入多少资金。可能只需要很小的资金就能开始盈利。这就是我们有一个外汇市场的理由 – 通过低价买入产品然后再以更高价卖出赚钱。全球的经济依赖这种原则,你只需完成你的部分就能帮助它成长,进而分享这个资金的“海洋”。当我们早先提到产品的时候,我们当然不是谈论买入实体产品并将其带回家保存到盒子内直到你找到买家。在金融市场,事情更加随意,收益来自价格之间的差值,即汇率(或金属、原油、股票、指数等)。这些价格每秒都在变动 — 有时上涨,有时下跌。现在整个过程更加容易。您不再像早期的投资者一样非得飞过海洋到交易所进行交易。现在您需要做的只是下载一个免费的软件称之为交易平台。通过这个交易平台,您就能够在全球任何地方开始交易;在您的办公室或家里,海上或森林小屋内。唯一的要求是能够访问互联网。这也是全球数百万人如何从他们的桌面、笔记本电脑、平板电脑甚至是智能手机在全球金融市场进行交易。马上加入他们的行列!

在金融市场你可以交易什么?

在国际市场,数百万交易者正从汇率的浮动、原油、黄金、白银、主要公司的股票以及许多其它产品 — 咖啡、小麦、玉米等价格的变动中盈利。您在下载平台之后,可以在平台找到完整的列表。稍后我们会更多的谈论这点。

您如何开始?

您在全球市场开始进行交易需要做的唯一一件事就是下载交易平台,而这只要求能够访问互联网和有开始赚钱的欲望。交易平台能够让您监测每种交易工具的价格的变动  – 卖方当前卖出的价格和卖方当前愿意买入的价格。您可以开始买进和卖出,而且您不需要拥有装满原油或玉米或安全的装满不同货币的仓库。正如我们先前提到的,在金融市场一些都非常随意  – 除了利润和亏损  – 您需要在精神上准备处理他们,因为两者是必然要发生的,尤其是新手交易者。但是不要恐慌!您绝不会亏损超过您愿意在市场上承担风险的资金。稍后我们将向您展示如何将损失降到最低,但首先我们现回答在您心中什么可能是最重要的问题:

您需要多少资金开始进行交易?

这可能会令人感到吃惊,但它确实没有您可能想象的那么多。正如我们先前提到的,交易平台完全免费下载。您下载安装平台之后,就可以使用模拟账户开始训练。您自己决定想要在模拟账户存入的虚拟资金。这种培训能够帮您熟悉平台,尝试一些示例交易,顾问交易并进行您的首次市场分析。当您感到更加自信并想要在真实市场试试您新的技能的时候,您可以在我们公司申请一个账户,我们会给您5美元的奖励,欢迎您成为我们的客户。这个奖励意味着您不用担心亏损您自己的钱就可以开始进行交易  – 您可以使用我们的钱开始交易。很快您就会意识到成为一名交易者并不可怕;实际上非常有趣!您可以点击此处了解更多有关欢迎奖励的内容。

您如何下载平台?

非常简单,根据您将要用来进行交易的设备的类型,我们提供多种版本:台式电脑(笔记本电脑)或在移动设备上。我们也在我们网站提供多终端,如果您有多个账户并且打算同时进行交易,那么就会用到它。多终端允许您跟踪和监测所有的账户。您现在就可以下载我们最受欢迎和简单易用的交易平台,MetaTrader 4。仅需按照以下几个简单的步骤操作:

FortFs MT4 Terminal: Download terminal
FortFs MultiTerminal: Download terminal

Mobile versions:

iPhone, iPad: Android:
Download Download

如何安装平台?

从弹出的窗口选择“保存文件”, 然后双击开始安装。出现欢迎屏幕之后点击“下一步”。

同意许可协议,然后再次点击“下一步”。

在您的电脑上选择安装的文件夹…

安装完成之后,点击“完成”。

如何开立模拟账户?

当平台首次开始运行的时候,系统会自动提示您开立一个模拟账户,但是如果您不小心关闭了这个窗口,那可能就会有点困惑: …

手动开立一个新的模拟账户(您可以申请任意个),从“文件”菜单选择“开新模拟账户”。

尽管这个账户用作训练而且数据都是虚拟的,但请输入您真实的邮箱地址,这样您就能收到我们发给您的重要新闻和消息。

在“存款额”一栏,选择一个预设的金额或者手动输入您想要使用的金额。我们不推荐选择太大的金额(像1千万美元),因为这样的话您不会学到如何在现实中交易。一般来说,选择的金额最好不要超过5000美元。这就已经大于足够让您学到开始真正交易需要学到的一切所需的资金了。

 “交易倍数”一栏。老实说,甚至有些活跃的交易者都不知道这是什么。但是您很快就会知道–稍后我们会对它进行详细描述。在此,我们现结束开立模拟账户,保留交易倍数为默认的设置1:1000.点击紧挨我同意订阅你们的新闻简报这句话的复选框,然后点击“下一步”,然后再次点击“下一步”,终于您将看到这个屏幕:

我们建议您保存好模拟账户的账号和密码,方便以后看作真实账户使用。这会教您遵守纪律,因为如果您亏钱之后每次都重新开立新的5000美元的模拟账户,那么真的不利于学习交易。另外,请注意您的账户有两个密码:一个用来进行交易的普通密码和一个称为“投资者的”密码(您可以将这个密码给您的朋友,他们可以查看您的账户和交易,但无法进行任何操作)。就这样!点击“完成”。恭喜!现在您已经正式加入交易者的国际社区!现在开始学习如何交易!

回来

Who are we?

We are Fort Financial Services, a brokerage company that helps investors start trading on the interbank market. And it doesn’t even matter how much money you put into your account initially. It may only take a small amount of money to start earning a profit. This market exists for the precise reason to earn profit by buying different instrument at lower price and selling them at higher prices. The worldwide economy stands on this principle and you can make your contribution to increase it and get your share of this ocean of money. When we mentioned products earlier, we weren’t of course talking about buying physical products and taking them home in boxes to store them until you find a buyer. Things are rather arbitrary in the financial market where benefit is derived from the difference of prices, i.e.; exchange rates (or metals, oil, stocks, indices, etc). These prices change every second — sometimes they rise and sometimes they fall. This whole process is much easier these days. You no longer have to fly across the ocean to an Exchange house like investors did in the early days. Now all you have to do is download a free program called the trading terminal. Thanks to the trading terminal, you can begin trading from anywhere in the world; from your office or from home, from the sea or from a cabin in the woods. The only requirement is to have access to the Internet. That is how millions of people around the world are trading on worldwide financial markets from their desktops, their laptops, their tablets and even their smartphones. Join them now!

What instruments can be traded in the financial markets?

On the international market, millions of traders are profiting from fluctuating currency exchange rates, changing costs of crude oil, gold, silver, stocks of major companies and many different products — coffee, wheat, corn, etc. A complete list can be found in your terminal, once downloaded. We’ll talk more about that later.

How do you get started?

The only things you need to get started trading on the world’s markets is the trading terminal, which requires only internet access, and a desire to start making money. The Terminal allows you to monitor changes in the prices of each instrument – how much sellers are currently selling them and how much buyers are currently willing to buy them. You can start buying and selling, and you don't even need to have a warehouse filled with oil or corn, or a safe full of different currencies. As we mentioned earlier, on the financial markets everything is arbitrary – except for profits and losses – and you need to be mentally prepared to deal with both of them because both are inevitable, especially to the beginning trader. But don’t panic! You will never lose more than you are willing to risk on the market. We’ll show you how to minimize losses a little later, but first let’s answer what is probably the most important question on you mind:

How much money do you need to get started? This may surprise you, but it does not take as much as you might think. As we mentioned earlier, the trading terminal is completely free to download. After you download and install the terminal, you begin training with a demo account. It’s up to you to decide how much virtual money you want to deposit in your demo account. This training will help you get acquainted with the Terminal, try some simple trades, work with advisers and conduct your first market analysis. When you feel more confident and want to try out your new skills on the real market, you open an account with our company and we give you a $5 trading bonus to welcome you as a client. This trading bonus means that you can start trading without worrying about losing your money – you can start trading with our money. Soon you will start to realize that being a trader isn’t scary after all; it’s actually very interesting! You can learn more about this welcome bonus by clicking here.

How to download the Terminal?

It is very easy and we offer different versions, depending on the type of device you will be using to trade: desktop computer (laptop) or mobile device. We also offer the MultiTerminal on our site, which is handy if you have several accounts and plan to actively trade on all of them. The MultiTerminal will allow you to track and monitor all your accounts. You can download our most popular and easy-to-use trading terminal, MetaTrader 4, right now.

FortFs MT4 Terminal: Download terminal
FortFs MultiTerminal: Download terminal

Mobile versions:

iPhone, iPad: Android:
Download Download

How to install the Terminal?

Choose "Save file" from the pop-up window, and then double-click to start the installation. Press “Next” after the welcome screen.

Agree to the licensing agreement and then click "Next" again.

Choose an installation folder on your computer…

and after the installation is complete, click "Finish."

How to open a demo account?

When the Terminal starts for the first time, you will be automatically prompted to open a demo account, but if you accidentally close this window, it might get a little confusing:

To manually open a new demo account (you can have as many as you like), select “Open an account” from the “File” menu.

Even though this account is for training purposes and the data is fictional, be sure to enter your real e-mail address in order to receive important news and messages from us.

In the "Deposit" field, choose one of the preset amounts or manually enter any amount that you wish. We don’t recommend choosing huge amounts (like $10 Million) because it won’t help you to learn trading in real market. Generally, it’s best not to choose more than $ 5000. That is more than enough for you to learn everything you need to learn to start trading for real.

The “Leverage” field. To be honest, not even all active traders know what it is. But you will find out very soon – we’ll describe it in detail a little bit later. In the meantime, let's finish opening our demo account and leave the leverage ratio set to the default value of 1: 1000. Click the check box next to the phrase that you agree to receive news by email, then click "next" then "next" again and finally you will see this screen:...

We recommend you to save your Login details (both username and password) of your demo- account for later use. This disciplines you because in case of each new unprofitable trade you will open a new demo- account with 5000$ balance you won’t learn how to trade on the market. By the way, please note that your account has two passwords: one normal password for you to use for trading and another one called the “investor’s” password (you can give it to your friends and they can view your account and your trading, but will not be able to change anything). That’s all! Press "Finish." Congratulations! You have now officially joined the international community of traders! Now let’s learn how to trade!

Get back