تحاليل أساسية

نصائح مفيدة للنجاح كمتداول بدوام جزئي

إن الكثير يقررون التداول في فوركس بدوام جزئي لسببين:

1. ﻷنها قد تكون فكرة جيدة لتحصيل دخل إضافي (وهذا صحيح بالطبع).

2. ويريد العديد الحفاظ على عملهم اليومي من 9 صباحا حتى 5 مساءا.

والسؤال المهم هو هل من الممكن النجاح في فوركس مع الحفاظ على عملك خلال اليوم. هل من الممكن تحصيل اﻷرباح من دون تخصيص الكثير من الوقت لذلك؟

والجواب البسيط هو نعم. ولكن يجب علينا فهم الطريقة لذلك وعدم التسرع بجواب قصير قبل تفهم الوضع بالكامل.

- الاستمرار مهم للتداول

إذا ستقوم ملتزم بالجلوس في مكتبك لوقت طويل، فإنك على اﻷغلب لن تمتلك وقت كثير لجلسات تداول طويلة. وبالرغم من اهمية التدرب والخبرة، فإن اﻻستمرار مهم ايضا. واﻻستمرار غير متعلق بالساعات الطويلة امام التشارت، ولكن المهم ان تعرف الحجم الذي تريد استثماره وذلك من اجل استمرار تداولك.

- التداول يمكن تخصيصه لك

إن وقت الاتصالات الهاتفية قد انتهى من اجل متابعة اخبار التداول وسوق الفوركس. إن هذه الصناعة قد اصبحت الكترونية بالكامل. يمكنك القيام بها وبشكل سهل وفي اي مكان واي وقت. وحتى اثناء مشاهدتك Games of Thrones يمكنك تفحص هاتفك. ولذلك فإنه ﻻ يوجد حاجز قد يمنعك من التداول. يمكنك بسهولة تفحص تداولاتك اثناء استراحتك أو الغداء.

- تعلم مع الممارسة

إذا كنت تقوم بتداول بدوام جزئي وﻻ تمتلك وقت كبير لتفحص منتديات التداول حول تقنيات التداول، ولذلك فإنك طريقة التعلم الوحيدة هي اثناء الممارسة. ولكن هل هذا خطر؟ بالطبع خطر إذا كان حسابك 10 آﻻف دوﻻر. ولكن اذا بدأت بشكل صغير، فإن اﻻحتمال هي حصولك على خبرة ومعرفة مهمة وربح بعض المال ايضا.

- اﻷولويات تأتي اوﻻ

إننا لسنا رجال آليين. ولذلك فإنه يجب عليك أن تكون واقعيا وتحديد اولوياتك. ما هي اﻷصول التي ترغب بالتركيز عليها؟ ما هي التي تحتاج المزيد من وقتك؟ والتفكير حول هذا اوﻻ سوف يوفر عليك المال والتوتر.

Fundamental analytics

Useful Tips To Succeed As A Part-Time Trader

​So let’s be honest. You’ve decided to become a part-time Forex trader for two reasons:

1- Because you thought it was a good way to make extra cash (and in fact it is).

2- Because you still have to deal with that annoying 9-to-5 job.

Now the big question many ask is whether is possible to successfully mix a full time with Forex trading. In other words, is it possible to turn profits without being exclusively dedicated to it?

The simple answer is YES. But let’s don’t stop just there and try to understand the arguments behind that sweet three-letter-word answer.

  • Trading is about consistency

If you have to stick to a desk, changes are you don’t have much spare time to put into long trading sessions. While practice is important, consistency usually plays a more important role. And the catch? Consistency is not about putting long hours before the charts, but being honest with yourself about just how much you can do and move into that direction.

  • Trading adapts to you

Nope. Your broker does not wear suspenders like Gordon Gekko and no, you don’t have to call him to place an order each and every time. In fact, it’s all digital now. You can easily do it wherever you want, whenever you want. And yes, from your phone while watching Games of Thrones, is it that cool? The point here is that there is no real physical need that might limit you somehow from trading. You can easily check on your trades during a coffee break or lunch.

  • Learn on the go

If you are trading part-time and you are short on minutes to read blogs or educate yourself about trading techniques and so on, then you can only learn on the go. Isn’t it dangerous? If you do it with a $10K account, yes. But if you start small, then chances are you’ll be not only earning some bucks, but also valuable knowledge.

  • Priorities go first

You are not a robot. Let’s face it. You don’t have much time for it, so… you put priorities. Which are the assets you want to focus on? Which are the ones deserving more of your precious time? Thinking about this beforehand will save you money and stress.

New articles