30, октября 2014

Фундаментальный обзор

 EUR/USD (4-х часовой график

По «американцу» господствует медвежье настроение – индекс долларовой корзины закрыл торговый день на уровне 85.36. Три дня пара евро/доллар заканчивала на мажорной ноте. Однако вчера пара резко снизилась. В фокусе внимания инвесторов находятся штатовские отчеты. В сентябре отчет по заказам на товары длительного использования указал падение на 1.3%, что хуже средних прогнозов. Вышла публикация позитивных показателей от Conference Board.по потребительской уверенности.

Наблюдается умеренный спрос на пару мажор валют фунт/доллар. По американскому доллару инвесторы открывают большое количество шортов. В октябре увеличились показатели по потребительской уверенности от Conference Board, которые составили 94.5, что определило свежие максимумы на фоне увеличения занятости в США. Данный фактор остудил быков по «британцу».

Рынок акций вновь пополняется быками, что является благоприятным фактором для валютного инструмента доллар/иена. Ситуация на фондовом рынке Америки уверенно улучшается. Nasdaq - высокотехнологичный индекс занял лидирующее место, подтвердив сильные тенденции покупателей. Слабый релиз, полученный из США, по заказам на товары длительного пользования не повлиял на положительное настроение быков. В итоге, котировки, которые упали в область 107.70, восстановили свои позиции в связи с растущим спросом, и пара резко выросла.

30, October 2014

Fundamental analysis

 EUR/USD (a 4-hour chart)

We observe a bearish sentiment within the US dollar - the dollar index basket (USDX) finished trading at around 85.36. The pair EUR / USD has been on a positive note for three trading days in a row. The pair sharply fell on yesterday trades. Traders' attention was focused on the US release. A report on the consumer durable goods orders came out worse than the forecasted medians in September, showing a 1.3% decline while we were observing the consumer confidence positive data by the Conference Board.

The pair GBP/USD enjoyed a moderate demand during the day amid the short positions opening within the US dollar along the entire market. The consumer confidence release by the Conference Board rose to 94.5 in October, showing multi-year highs amid the employment growth in the United States, thus freezing bulls’ enthusiasm within the British currency.

The bulls are returning to the equity markets that supports the pair USD/JPY demand. The US stock market is rapidly developing; the high-tech index Nasdaq is the growth leader that shows us the strong bullish trend. Against this background, even the US negative release on consumer durable goods orders could not spoil the bullish sentiment and after the quotations reduction to the mark of 107.70 we observed the pair strong demand and the position recovery. The pair sharply increased at the end of the yesterday trades.