30, апреля 2015

Фундаментальный обзор

EUR/USD (4-х часовой график)

«Американец» уже несколько дней показывает слабость. Показатель американской валюты USDX на уровне 96.16 завершил торговый день. После того как Соединенные Штаты опубликовали слабый релиз по потреб. уверенности, спрос на евро/доллар вырос. Пара в результате смогла зафиксировать рост.

Северная тенденция наблюдалась и по фунт/доллару. Хотя Британия опубликовала слабый отчет по ВВП за первый квартал, однако на рост пары это не повлияло. Показатель вышел на уровне 0.3%, ожидалось увидеть 0.5%. Данный результат свидетельствует о спаде британской экономики. Но все же, общее негативное отношение рынка к «баксу» не дало медведям возможности укрепиться. По итогам торговых суток пара зафиксировала рост.

На американском рынке акций наблюдается восходящая тенденция, что не позволило японской валюте существенно укрепиться. Цена в моменте достигла уровня 119.20, а затем наступило резкое падение к. 118.60. Торги пара закрыла снижением.

30, April 2015

Fundamental analysis

EUR/USD (a 4-hour chart)

The US dollar has already been demonstrating weakness for four trading days in a row - the dollar index basket (USDX) finished at the mark of 96.16 the last day. During the day the pair EUR/USD was in the demand after the US negative consumer confidence release by the Conference Board. By the end of the day the pair euro/dollar had increased.

Despite the UK GDP first quarter weak release for the pair GBP/USD also showed an upward trend. The index came out at the level of 0.3% instead of the expected 0.5% that pointed out to the UK economic slowdown. Nevertheless, the overall negative trend within the dollar did not allow bears to strengthen its position. By the end of the day the pair GBP/USD had increased.

The US stock market upward trend did not allow the Japanese yen to strengthen its position. At the moment the pair USD/JPY quotations reached the level of 119.20, after that we saw a sharp decrease in the market and as a result the trading day ended with the quotations decrease.