30, مارس 2016

التحليل الأساسي

EUR/USD (Gráfico de 4 horas)


إن خطاب جانيت يلين كان هو الحدث الأهم البارحة، وحسب يلين فإنها قلقة حول أرقام مستوى التضخم. في نفس الوقت فإن لدى الاحتياطي الفيدرالي عدد من الوسائل من أجل تحفيز السوق، وحتى في حال الضرورة إذا تم تغيير نسبة الفائدة إلى الصفر. بالإضافة إلى ذلك فقد لاحظت يلين أن التغيرات العالمية والمخاطر التي تواجه الاقتصاد الأمريكي قد تؤثر على سرعة تغيير مستوى الفائدة.

لم ينجح الدولار بالنمو مقابل معظم المنافسين الرئيسين خلال بداية أسبوع التداول الجديد، وأصبحت العملة الأمريكية ضحية للإحصائيات الضعيفة من الولايات المتحدة. إن ردة فعل السوق تجاه الأخبار كان ضعيف جدا وذلك يعود إلى السيولة المنخفضة بسبب عطلة عيد الفصح. بداية، فلم يكن هناك تغيير على "الأصول المحفوفة بالمخاطر" والذي يؤثر على اليورو كعملة ممولة. ومقابل ذلك فإنه بعد نشر تقرير نفقات الاستهلاك الشخصي، فقد قام الدولار الأمريكي بالتراجع مقابل المنافسين الرئيسين. قامت الولايات المتحدة بنشر تقرير ثقة المستهلك لشهر آذار وجاءت القيمة 96.2 (مقابل القيمة السابقة 92.2 وكان التوقع 93.9). عند نهاية التداولات أظهر زوج اليورو/دولار نمو قوي.

إن نمو الأسعار قامت بدفع الباوند إلى الأعلى. عند نهاية التداولات قام زوج الباوند/دولار بالنمو.

أنهى الين حركة نموه المستمر "Rally"، وقام بالتراجع بعد نشر بعض التقارير الاقتصادية المتضاربة في اليابان. إن حركة البيع قد تكون مرتبطة مع التقارير حول محادثات إجراءات التحفيز النقدي. إن قيمة الإنفاق الاستهلاكي في اليابان قد ارتفع بـ 1.2% في شهر شباط وذلك مقارنة مع السنة الماضية ( إن هذه هي المرة الأولى من 6 شهور)، والذي كان أفضل بكثير من التراجع المتوقع بـ 1.8%. إن قيمة مبيعات المفرق والتجزئة قد نمت فقط بـ 0.5% وذلك مقابل النمو المتوقع بـ 1.6%. إن مستوى البطالة قد قام بالنمو من 3.2% إلى 3.3%. لاحقا قام زوج الدولار/ين بالتراجع بشكل حاد.

30, March 2016

Fundamental analysis

EUR/USD (a 4-hour chart)

Janet Yellen's speech was the key event yesterday. According to Yellen she is concerned about the low inflation figures. Meanwhile, the Fed has a number of tools for the economy stimulus, if needed, even if the rate returns back to zero. In addition, she noted that the world changes and risks lead to a slower pace of interest rate increase.

The dollar failed to grow against most of its rivals at the beginning of the new trading week. The US currency became a victim of the weak statistics from the US. The market response to the news was extremely intense in a low liquidity due to the ongoing Easter holiday. There was a mixed background concerning the single European currency. On the one hand, the "risk appetite" was preserved, which should put pressure on the euro as a funding currency. On the other hand, after Personal Consumption Expenditures publication the US dollar fell against its major competitors. The US published Consumer Confidence report for March at the level of 96.2 (the previous value was 92.2, the forecast was 93.9). By the end of the trades the pair euro/dollar showed a strong growth.

The growing oil price pushed the pound upwards. The pair pound/dollar increased by the end of the trades.

The yen finished the rally and weakened after the conflicting economic release from Japan. The interest in selling could be associated with the reports about the monetary stimulus measures discussion. The volume of consumer spending in Japan increased by 1.2% in February compared to the last year (it was the first time in six months), which was significantly better than the expected decline of 1.8%. The volume of retail sales grew by only 0.5% with the expected growth of 1.6%. The unemployment rate rose from 3.2% to 3.3%. The pair dollar/yen sharply fell.