29, ديسمبر 2015

التحليل الأساسي

EUR/USD (a 4-hour chart)


لقد تم تداول الأزوارج الرئيسية من دون أي حدث كبير أو مهم خلال اليوم، وأظهر زوج اليورو/دولار حركة للثيران خلال يوم الاثنين. تجاهل المستثمرون بالكامل الأسبوع الماضي الأخبارالإيجابية حول الدولار الأمريكي والذي يدل على الوجود القوي لحركة الشراء. إنه من المتوقع أي يكون هناك إحصائيات اقتصاد كلي macroeconomic بعد ليلة رأس السنة، ويحاول الثيران القيام بتحريك الأسعار للأعلى بالرغم من وجود تراجع في سيولة الأسواق. انتهى تداول زوج اليورو/دولار بنمو.

بقي الباوند تحت الضغط متأثرا بالآمال طويلة المدى لبنك بريطانيا برفع نسبة الفوائد، يتوقع المستثمرون حدوث ذلك في الربع الأول من السنة القادمة. مع ذلك فإن الإحصائيات البريطانية الضعيفة قد أثرت وغيرت بعض التوقعات. قامت المملكة المتحدة بنشر تقرير سوق العقارات الثانوية - حسب مجموعة BBA فإن عدد القروض الموافق عليها قد تراجع إلى 44,960 مقابل القيمة السابقة 45,463 وكان المتوقع هو 46,200. وقام زوج الباوند/دولار بالتراجع عند نهاية يوم التداول.

إن الدافع الأول لنمو الين كان تعليقات كورودا حيث أظهر ثقته بأن الاقتصاد متجه نحو الهدف المطلوب 2% بالنسبة لأسعار المستهلك. مع ذلك فإن كورودا كان واضحا بأن الحاكم سوف يبقى ضمن إطار التسهيل الكمي QE. أظهر زوج الدولار/ين تراجعا بسيطا على هذه الخلفية.

29, December 2015

Fundamental analysis

EUR/USD (a 4-hour chart)

The major pairs were traded without significant drivers. The pair EUR/USD showed the bullish sentiment on Monday. Last week, investors completely ignored the positive news flow on the US dollar which indicates the strong buyers presence. The important macroeconomic statistics is not expected before the NY and the bulls are trying to disperse the quotes up on less liquid markets. The trades on the pair euro/dollar closed with a growth.

The pound remained under pressure amid a general distancing prospects of the Bank of England rate hike. Traders expected it to happen in the first quarter of next year. However, the weak UK statistics brought some changes in the forecasts. The UK published the secondary housing market report - according to the BBA, the number of approved mortgage loans fell to 44,960 from 45,463 vs. 46,200 in the country. The pair pound/dollar fell by the end of the trades.

The initial catalyst for the yen strengthening was the Kuroda's comments where he expressed confidence that the economy was on track to achieve the 2% target level of consumer prices. However, he made it clear that the regulator would continue to stay within the QQE framework. The pair dollar/yen showed a slight decrease amid this background.