29, أكتوبر 2015

التحليل الأساسي

Фундаментальный обзор

كان مستوى اليورو خلال اليوم يواجه حركة إيجابية مقابل معظم العملات العالمية بعد تراجعه في اليوم السابق. توقع المتداولون أن يكون هناك قرار من الاحتياطي الفيدرالي حول السياسة النقدية.

إن اجتماع الاحتياطي الفيدرالي تم في 27 - 28 تشرين الأول. كان المحللون متأكدون أن البنك سوف يبقي النسبة الأساسية عند أدنى المستويات وسوف يقوم بتأخير تشديد السياسة النقدية حتى 2016. إن افتراضاتهم كانت صحيحة ولم يقم الاحتياطي الفيدرالي بتغيير نسبة الفوائد. إن اجتماع الاحتياطي الفيدرالي قام بدعم الدولار. لمح البنك أن رفع نسبة الفوائد قد يحدث في شهر كانون الأول.

ومن ضمن هذا السياق فقد فضل بعض المستثمرين الملاذ الآمن. بالإضافة إلى ذلك استمر المستثمرون باستعادة أرباحهم عن طريق الإحصائيات الأمريكية المثيرة للجدل. مع ذلك فإن طلبات الدولة على السلع المعمرة قد تراجعت بقيمة 1.2% في شهر أيلول مقارنة بشهر آب بينما توقع المحللون أن يكون التراجع بقيمة 1.5%.

قالت شركة التحليلات Conference Board أن مؤشر ثقة المستهلك الأمريكي قد تراجع إلى 97.6 نقطة في شهر تشرين الأول مقارنة مع القيمة النهائية لشهر أيلول 102.6 نقطة. توقع المحللون أن يكون المؤشر عند قيمة مبدئية قريبة لشهر أيلول عند 103.

29, October 2015

Fundamental analysis

Fundamental analysis

During the day the euro rate was demonstrating a positive trend against the most world currencies after its decline the day before. Traders were expecting the US Federal Reserve decision about the monetary policy.

The Fed meeting was held on October 27-28. Analysts were sure that the regulator would keep the base rate at its lowest level and would delay the monetary policy tightening till 2016. Their assumptions were correct as the Fed did not change the rates. The FED meeting supported the dollar. Regulator hinted that the next rate hike might happen this December

In the context of some uncertainty investors prefer safer assets. In addition, investors continue to win back the US controversial statistics. Thus, the country durable goods orders volume decreased by 1.2% in September compared to August while analysts expected a decrease by 1.5%.

The Conference Board analytical company said in its turn that the US consumer confidence index fell to 97.6 points in October from the revised September figure of 102.6 points. Analysts predicted the index to be at the initial level of 103 points in September.