29, سبتمبر 2015

التحليل الأساسي

EUR/USD (a 4-hour chart)

خلال يوم الجمعة استمر الدولار في حركته الرابحة وأنهى الأسبوع بنمو ثابت لعروض الأسعار مقابل المنافسين الرئيسين - تم إغلاق تداول مؤشر سلة الدولار (USDX) عند قيمة تقريبية 96.36. بالرغم من ذلك بدأ الدولار الأمريكي الأسبوع الجديد بتراجع مقابل العملات الرئيسية.

حسب البيانات التي تم نشرها في نهاية الأسبوع الماضي فإن التقييم النهائي للناتج المحلي الإجمالي الأمريكي للربع الثاني كان أفضل من المتوقع: 3.9% مقابل 3.7%. وكنتيجة لذلك فإن مستوى النمو السنوي هو 2.25%. إن التقييم النهائي كان أفضل من التقييمات السابقة وأفضل من المتوقع. إن المستثمرين الآن ينتظرون الإحصائيات الأمريكية الجديدة، متضمنة وضع سوق العمل من أجل تأكيد توقعاتهم. إن الدولار قد وجد بعض الدعم بعد أن قالت حاكمة الاحتياطي الفيدرالي جانيت يلين خلال الأسبوع الماضي أن البنك المركزي الأمريكي ينوي الحفاظ على خطته برفع مستوى الفوائد في هذه السنة.

تراجع زوج اليورو/دولار وسط تراجع عائد السند الحكومي الألماني مرتبطا بالشريك الأمريكي والبريطاني. مع ذلك فقد بدأ اليورو أسبوعه متجها شمالا.

أنهى زوج الباوند/دولار التداولات بتراجع للأسعار وسط البيانات الأمريكية الإيجابية للناتج المحلي الإجمالي للربع الثالث. إذا فرضنا أنه كان هناك هيمنة للثيران في النصف الأول من اليوم، فقد قام الدببة بالهيمنة في النصف الثاني من اليوم.

ند نهاية الأسبوع قام زوج الدولار/ين بالنمو وسط ارتفاع عائد السند الحكومي الأمريكي والياباني. بالرغم من ذلك فقد أغلق الزوج التداول بتراجع يوم الاثنين.

29, September 2015

Fundamental analysis

EUR/USD (a 4-hour chart)

On Friday the US dollar continued its winning streak and ended the week with the quotations steady growth against its major competitors - the dollar index basket (USDX) closed the trading day around 96.36. However, the new week began with the dollar decline against other currencies.

According to the data, published at the end of the last week, the 2nd quarter US GDP final assessment was better than expected: 3.9% vs. 3.7%. As a result, the annual growth rate is 2.25%. The final assessment was better than the first two estimates and better than expected. Now investors are waiting for the US new statistics, including the labor market state in order to confirm their rate expectations. The dollar also found some support after the Federal Reserve governor Janet Yellen said the last week that the US central bank kept plans to raise interest rates this year.

The pair EUR/USD had decreased amid the German government bond yields decline relative to the US and the UK counterparts. However, the week began with the fact that the euro has taken a confident northern movement.

The pair GBP/USD finished the trades with the price decline amid the 3rd quarter US GDP positive data. If in the first half of the day the bulls were in trend in the second half the bears took over the initiative.

By the end of the last week, the USD/JPY pair had increased amid the US and Japan government bond yields increase. Nevertheless the pair closed the trades with decline on Monday.