29, أبريل 2016

التحليل الأساسي

EUR/USD (Gráfico de 4 horas)


قامت منطقة اليورو بنشر تقرير مستوى التضخم لألمانيا (0.2%) ومؤشر الحركة الاقتصادية (103.9). بالإضافة إلى ذلك قامت ألمانيا بنشر مستوى البطالة والذي بقي من دون تغيير 6.2% (مطابقا للتوقعات). وكان تغير البطالة - 16 ألف.

قامت بريطانيا بنشر أسعار المنازل على الصعيد الوطني Nationwide Housing Prices لشهر نيسان أبريل (على أساس شهري وسنوي). جاء المؤشر 0.2% على أساس شهري مقابل 0.8% في الشهر السابق.

إن الناتج المحلي الإجمالي للربع الأول أصبح الحدث الأهم خلال اليوم (التقييم الأولي). جاء المؤشر 0.5% مقابل المتوقع 0.7% و1.4% في الربع الرابع. وجاءت أعداد العاطلين عن العمل المسجلين 257 ألف (القيمة السابقة كانت 247 ألف ومقابل التوقع 260 ألف).

لم يقم بنك اليابان بتغيير سياسته النقدية ولم يقم بتمديد المعايير المحفزة. ما يزال تركيز بنك اليابان على رفع القاعدة النقدية monetary base إلى 80 تريليون سنويا، إن مستوى الفائدة للإيداع قد بقي من دون تغيير عند - 0.1%.

29, April 2016

Fundamental analysis

EUR/USD (a 4-hour chart)

The Eurozone published the inflation report for Germany (0,2%) and Economic Sentiment Indicator (103,9). In addition, Germany published Unemployment Rate which remained unchanged at 6.2% (in line with the forecasts). Unemployment Change showed -16K.

The UK published Nationwide Housing Prices for April (on a monthly and annual basis). The index showed 0.2% m/m after the previous 0.8% m/m.

The US GDP for the 1st quarter became the main event of the day (the 1st assessment). The index came in at 0.5%, the forecast was 0.7% vs. 1.4% in the 4th quarter. Initial Jobless Claims showed 257K (the previous value was 247K, the forecast was 260K).

The Bank of Japan did not change its monetary policy and did not extend the stimulus rate. The Central Bank is still focused on the increase in the monetary base by 80 trillion yen per year, the deposit rate remained unchanged at - 0.1%.