29, مارس 2016

التحليل الأساسي

EUR/USD (Gráfico de 4 horas)


استمر الطلب على الدولار، والذي ساعد على استرجاع معظم الخسائر الحاصلة بعد اجتماع الاحتياطي الفيدرالي. إن نشاط المتداولين كان ضعيفا بسبب عطلة عيد الفصح الكاثوليكي. نتوقع عودة التقلب إلى السوق اليوم وذلك بعد عودة المتداولين من العطلة.

إن القوة المفاجآة للناتج المحلي الإجمالي GDP الأمريكي قد قامت بدعم الدولار أيضا، ولقد تم مراجعة الناتج المحلي الإجمالي للأعلى. لقد قام الاقتصاد الأمريكي بالنمو بـ 1.4% في الربع الرابع مقابل التوقع + 1.0% بالإضافة إلى نمو بـ 2% في الربع الثالث. إن هذه الأرقام أصبحت نقاط داعمة لرفع نسبة الفوائد بشكل مبكر، والذي تم قوله بشكل متكرر من قبل ممثلين الاحتياطي الفيدرالي خلال الأسبوع الماضي، وقد قام هذا بإعادة دعم الطلب للدولار. قامت الولايات المتحدة بنشر مبيعات المنازل المعلقة (Pending Home Sales) لشهر شباط. إن التوقع كان 1.0% وجاءت البيانات عند المستوى 3.5%. إن التداولات لزوج اليورو/دولار قد تم إغلاقها بنمو بسيط يوم الاثنين.

لقد بقي الباوند/دولار ضعيفا، واستمر بالتحرك للأسفل وسط التخوف حول نتائج احتمال خروج بريطانيا من الاتحاد الأوروبي Brexit. إن الشكوك الكبيرة حول نتائج الـ Brexit قد منعت نمو التقلب بالنسبة لكافة أزواج الباوند. عند نهاية التداولات قام زوج الباوند/دولار بالنمو.

إن تقرير مستوى التضخم لشهر شباط في اليابان قد قام بتغيير الفروقات لمؤشر CPI الياباني والأمريكي وذلك في مصلحة الأخير. إن الفارق كان 0.1% في شهر كانون الثاني وقد قام بالنمو بـ 0.43% خلال شهر شباط. قام زوج الدولار/ين بإغلاق التداول بتراجع.

29, March 2016

Fundamental analysis

EUR/USD (a 4-hour chart)

The dollar continued to be in demand, which returned most of its losses that happened after the Federal Reserve meeting. The traders’ activity was low amid the Catholic Easter celebration. We expect the volatility to return today when traders return from holidays.

The surprisingly strong US GDP report supported the dollar as well. The GDP was revised upwards. The US economy grew by 1.4% in the fourth quarter against the previous estimate at + 1.0% and an increase of 2% in the third quarter. These figures became another argument in favor of an early rate hike, which was repeatedly expressed by the FED representatives last week, this in return supported the demand for the dollar. The United States published Pending Home Sales for February. The forecast was 1.0%, the data came in at the level of 3,5%. The trades on the pair euro/dollar closed with a slight growth on Monday.

The GBPUSD remained vulnerable, and continued to advance south amid concerns about Brexit results. High uncertainty about Brexit results provoked an increase in volatility for the pound the pairs. By the end of the trades the pair pound/dollar increased.

The inflation report for February in Japan changed the Japanese and the United States differential of CPI indicators in favor of the latter. The spread was 0.1% in January and increased by 0.43% in the last month of winter. The pair dollar/yen closed the trades with a decrease.