29, فبراير 2016

التحليل الأساسي

EUR/USD (a 4-hour chart)


إن الناتج المحلي الإجمالي للولايات المتحدة للربع الرابع كان هو الحدث الأهم يوم الجمعة الماضي (1.0% مقابل المتوقع 0.4%). سابقا قام الدولار بالتراجع قليلا، وذلك بالرغم من التقرير الإيجابي حول طلبات السلع الاستهلاكية. قام المؤشر بنمو قوي بـ 1.8% بعد التراجع بـ 1.2% في شهر كانون الأول.

خلال الجمعة الماضية بدأت قمة مجموعة العشرين عملها في شانغهاي. إن العناوين الرئيسية لهذا الاجتماع هي: المشاكل التي تواجه الصين، والقيام بتنسيق دولي للسياسات الاقتصادية، بالإضافة إلى تحفيز الاقتصاد العالمي.

في الأخبار الاقتصادية: قال وزير المالية الألماني شويبله في كلمته أن السياسة النقدية متجهة نحو حالة إنهاك. حسب كلمته فإنه من الضرورة الاستمرار بتطبيق القوانين والخطط المالية بالإضافة إلى محاولة جعل السوق أقل تقلبا. وقد قام أيضا بدعم فكرة الإصلاحات الهيكلية. قام زوج اليورو/دولار بالتراجع بشكل حاد.

إن العوامل المحركة الرئيسية لزوج الباوند/دولار كانت: احتمال خروج بريطانيا من الاتحاد الأوروبي Brexit، بالإضافة إلى موقف المنظم البريطاني من السياسة النقدية الحالية. قام الباوند بالوصول إلى أدنى قيمة منذ 7 سنوات خلال الأسبوع الماضي. إن تراجع العملة قد حدث بعد بعض التوقعات الجديدة، وحسب هذه التوقعات فإن العملة البريطانية قد تقوم بالانهيار إذا قام المواطنين البريطانين بالتصويت على خروج الدولة من الاتحاد الأوروبي في حزيران القادم. حسب استطلاعات الرأي فإن 43% من الشعب البريطاني يصر على ضرورة هذا الخروج. بعد نمو بسيط قام زوج الباوند/دولار بالتراجع إلى قيم جديدة يوم الأربعاء.

استمر بنك اليابان بنفي خططه على تخفيض نسبة الفائدة الحالية. صرح حاكم بنك اليابان كورودا بعدم وجود نية لتخفيف السياسة النقدية وذلك من أجل إضعاف الين. حسب السيد كيوشي عضو مجلس الإدارة: أنه سوف يتم دراسة التدخل كخيار في حال أصبحت السوق متقلبة. قام زوج الدولار/ين بالنمو.

29, February 2016

Fundamental analysis

EUR/USD (a 4-hour chart)

The US GDP for the fourth quarter was the key event last Friday (1,0% against the forecasted 0,4%). Earlier, the dollar lost ground, despite the durable goods orders positive release. The index jumped by 1.8% after falling by 1.2% in December.

Last Friday the G20 summit started its work in Shanghai. The problems with China, monetary policies coordination as well as world economy stimulation will be discussed in the meeting.

In economic news, German Finance Minister Schaeuble said in his speech that the space for monetary policy seems to be exhausted. According to him it was necessary to continue applying the financial regulation and to make the market less volatile. He also supported the idea to continue structural reforms. The pair euro/dollar sharply fell.

The main drivers for the pair GBP/USD were: Brexit and the British regulator's current monetary position. The pound reached seven-year lows last week. The currency weakening happened after some new forecasts, according to which the British currency might fall if the British citizens would vote for the country's exit from the EU in June. According to the opinion polls 43% of the population insisted on the necessity of such a decision. After a slight growth the pair pound/dollar decreased to new minimums on Friday.

The Bank of Japan continues to deny its plan to lower the current exchange rate. The BOJ governor Kuroda said that they did not plan to soften the monetary policy to weaken the yen. According to Mr. Kiuchi from the Board of Directors: an intervention will be an option if the market becomes volatile. The pair dollar/yen strengthened.