29, يناير 2016

التحليل الأساسي

EUR/USD (a 4-hour chart)


إن الاحتياطي الفيدرالي الأمريكي قلق حول اضطرابات السوق المالية. إن تصريحات الاحتياطي الفيدرالي لم يكن لها أي تأثير على اليورو/دولار أو على أي أصول أخرى. كانت تداولات اليورو/دولار بشكل محدود البارحة: استمر المتداولون بتقييم نتائج اجتماع الاحتياطي الفيدرالي الذي استمر على يومين - إنه الاجتماع الأول في السنة الجديدة.

قامت ألمانيا بنشر البيانات الأولية لمستوى التضخم، والذي أظهر نمو في التسارع من 0.3% إلى 0.5%. إن البنك المركزي الأوروبي حذر حول برنامج التسهيل الكمي، بما أنه مرتبط بشكل كبير بتحركات مستوى التضخم الألماني. وقد جاءت البيانات من ضمن الوسطي المتوقع. عند نهاية التداولات أظهر زوج اليورو/دولار بعض النمو.

إن البيانات الأولية للمسجلين العاطلين عن العمل كانت 278,000 مقابل المتوقع 282،000. إن سوق العمالة مستقرة إلى حد ما، مع ذلك فإنه من الممكن ملاحظة بعض العوامل التي تؤدي إلى نمو البطالة على المدى الطويل، والذي بدوره له تأثير سلبي على مستوى البطالة العام. بالإضافة إلى ذلك كان هناك تراجع السلع الاستهلاكية بـ 5.1% مقابل المتوقع 0.6%.

قامت المملكة المتحدة البارحة بنشر الناتج المحلي الإجمالي GDP للربع الرابع. كان نمو الناتج المحلي الإجمالي 2.27% بالنسبة للشهور التسعة الأولى من 2015 - كما كان متوقع. إنه من الجدير ملاحظة أن مستوى النمو للشهور الـ 9 الأولى كان 2.87% والذي يدل على مرحلة تباطؤ الاقتصاد البريطاني. كما جاءت البيانات مطابقة للوسطي المتوقع. قام زوج الباوند/دولار بالنمو عند نهاية التداولات.

ما يزال تداول زوج الدولار/ين في مجال ضيق. مع ذلك فإن بنك اليابان سوف يقوم بإعلان بعض التعديلات في نهاية اجتماعه الذي دام ليومين، والذي بدوره يضع بعض الضغط على الين. قامت اليابان بنشر مبيعات المفرق والتجزئة والتي تراجعت 1.1% مقابل نفس المرحلة في 2014.

29, January 2016

Fundamental analysis

EUR/USD (a 4-hour chart)

The US Federal Reserve is concerned about the financial market turbulence. The Fed statements did not have any effect neither on the EUR/USD pair nor the other assets.

The EUR/USD trades were restrained yesterday - investors continue to evaluate the Fed two-day meeting results, the first one in the new year.

Germany has surfaced the inflation preliminary data whose growth rate may accelerate from 0.3% to 0.5%. The ECB is cautious about its quantitative easing program, as the Germany inflation dynamics is relatively well. The data came in at the forecasted median. By the end of the trades the pair euro/dollar showed a growth.

The Initial Jobless Claims number showed - 278000. The forecast was 282000. The labor market is relatively stable, even though all visible signs of long-term unemployment growth are seen which has a negative impact on the overall unemployment level. In addition, the expected durable goods declined by 0.6%. However the decline was 5.1%.

Yesterday the UK 4th quarter GDP was published. The GDP growth rate was 2.27% for the first nine months of 2015, as it was forecasted. It is worth noting that the first nine months of 2014 the growth rate was 2.87% which indicates the UK economic slowdown phase. The data came in at the forecasted median. The pair pound/dollar increased by the end of the trades.

The USD/JPY pair is still trading in a narrow channel. However, concerns that the Bank of Japan will announce the next mitigation measures at the end of the two-day meeting are putting pressure on the yen. Japan published the retail sales which decreased by 1.1% in comparison to the same period in 2014.