28, أكتوبر 2015

التحليل الأساسي

Fundamental analysis
تراجع زوج اليورو/الدولار بـ 0.3% متاثرا بتحصيل الأرباح للمراكز القصيرة الأمد. أنهى زوج الباوند/دولار التداول بتراجع للأسعار بـ 0.35% متأثرا بنشر التقرير السلبي لمبيعات البيوت الجديدة في أمريكا لشهر أيلول. قام زوج الدولار/ين بالتراجع بـ 0.35% عند نهاية اليوم متأثرا بإغلاق تداولات تجارة المناقلة (Carry Trade) والذي سبب الطلب على الين كعملة ممولة.

إن موجة التداول الصباحية كانت محددة بتحرك ديون أسواق الأسهم. خلال البارحةارتفع عائد السند الحكومي لـ 10 سنوات في ألمانيا مرتبطا بالشريك الأمريكي والبريطاني، والذي يعتبر عامل إيجابي للعملة الأوروبية الموحدة. أظهرت أسواق الأسهم العالمية حركة تصحيحية متوسطة؛ مع ذلك فقد بقي الطلب على "الأصول المحفوفة بالمخاطر من دون تغيير".

إن الحدث الأهم خلال اليوم كان نشر الناتج المحلي الإجمالي GDP البريطاني للربع الثالث. يوجد تباطؤ في نمو قطاع الخدمات في الربع الثالث ويعتبر هذا القطاع من أهم الأساسات للاقتصاد الأوروبي. حسب مؤشر مدراء المشتريات PMI الصادر من Markit Economics: إن القطاع الصناعي أظهر أيضا تراجع مقارنة بالربع السابق. إن هذا العامل السلبي سوف يؤثر بالتخفيض التدريجي لميزانية الدولة والذي سوف يؤدي إلى تأثير مضاعف على السوق.

28, October 2015

Fundamental analysis

Fundamental analysis

The pair EUR/USD decreased by 0.3% amid the short positions profit taking. The pair GBP/USD finished the trades with the quotations decrease by 0.35% amid the September US new home sales negative release. The pair USD/JPY decreased by 0.35% by the end of the day amid the carry trade closure which caused the demand for the yen as a funding currency.


The morning course of the trades was determined by the debt and equity markets dynamics. Yesterday the credit markets German 10-year government bond yields rose up relative to their US and the UK counterparts, which is a positive factor for the single European currency. The world leading stock markets showed a moderate correction movement, however, demand for the "risky assets" is still preserved.


The main event of the day was the third quarter UK GDP release report. There was the third quarter service sector growth rate slowdown, this sector is the basis of the UK economy. According to the Markit Economics PMI data, the manufacturing sector also showed a decrease compared to the previous quarter. The negative factor is the state budget gradual reduction, which reduces the multiplier effect in the economy.