28, سبتمبر 2015

التحليل الأساسي

EUR/USD (a 4-hour chart)

عند نهاية الأسبوع ارتفع زوج اليورو/دولار متأثرا بنمو عائد السند الحكومي الألمالي المرتبط بالشريك الأمريكي والبريطاني. ازدادت الحركة التجارية لمعهد البحوث الاقتصادية الألماني من 108.4 إلى 108.5 في شهر أيلول مقابل التوقعات بالتراجع إلى قيمة 107.8، ارتفعت مبيعات التجزئة في إيطاليا بنسبة 0.4% في شهر تموز. إن قيمة القروض ميسرة الشروط لبرنامج إعادة التمويل طويلة الأمد من البنك المركزي الأوروبي قد وصلت إلى 15.5 مليار يورو فقط مقابل القيمة المتوقعة 50.3 مليار و73.8 مليار يورو خلال التقرير السابق.


إن طلبات المبيعات للسلع الاستهلاكية لشهر آب كانت أسوء من المتوقع. إن المؤشر الرئيسي لم يظهر أي ارتفاع (0.0%) وذلك مقابل القيمة المتوقعة 0.2% وذلك باستثناء قطاع المواصلات، إن الطلبات بشكل عام قد تراجعت بقيمة 2.0% كما كان متوقع. بالرغم من كل هذه البيانات فقد بدأ اليورو بتصحيح مركزه بحركة تصاعدية.

عند نهاية اليوم تراجع زوج الباوند/دولار بشكل بسيط بعد أن تم نشر التقرير الأمريكي الإيجابي حول مبيعات سوق الإسكان الرئيسية في شهر آب. ارتفعت مبيعات المنازل الجديدة الأمريكية من 522 ألف إلى 552 الف (+5.7%) - إن المؤشر شاهد تحسن مماثل فقط في آذار 2008. بالإضافة إلى ذلك فإن قيمة البطالة قد استمرت بإسعاد المستثمرين: 267 ألف مقابل 271 ألف. وقد استمر الباوند بالتراجع مقابل الدولار.

تراجع زوج الدولار/ين وسط هروب رؤوس الأموال من "الأصول المحفوفة بالمخاطر". إن هذا حدث بسبب أن الين أصبح مفضلا أكثر من قبل المستثمرين.

28, September 2015

Fundamental analysis

EUR/USD (a 4-hour chart)

By the end of the week the pair EUR/USD had increased amid the German government bond yields growth relative to the US and the UK counterparts. The Germany Ifo business sentiment rose up from 108.4 to 108.5 in September against the decline expectations of 107.8, the Italy retail sales rose by 0.4% in July. The ECB LTRO program concessional loans volume amounted to only 15.5 billion euros against the expected 50.3 billion and 73.8 billion euros in the last deployment.

The August US durable goods purchase orders were worse than expected. The basic indicator, excluding the transportation component has not shown any increase (0.0%) against the expected 0.2%, total orders fell by 2.0% as it was expected. Against this background, the euro was able to start its correctional movement upwards.

By the end of the day the pair GBP/USD had symbolically decreased after the US primary market housing sales positive release for August. The US new homes sales jumped from 522K to 552K (+ 5.7%) – such a similar indicator was only in March 2008. Also, initial jobless claims figures continue to please investors: 267K vs. 271K. Pound continues to decrease against the dollar.

The USD/JPY pair had decreased amid the capital escape from the "risky assets". This is due to the fact that the yen has become more attractive for investors.