28, أغسطس 2015

التحليل الأساسي

EUR/USD (a 4-hour chart)

لقد ارتفعت مؤشرات السوق الأمريكية واليابانية مما أدى إلى ازدياد الطلب على الأصول المحفوفة بالمخاطر. إن هذا قام بدعم العملة الأمريكية وقد قام الدولار الأمريكي بتقوية مركزه بشكل قوي مقابل كافة المنافسين الرئيسين عند نهاية اليوم. إن العامل الإضافي الذي ساهم في دعم الدولار هو البيانات الاقتصادية الأمريكية. تم إغلاق تداول مؤشر سلة الدولار الأمريكي عند القيمة 95.21.

كان هناك عاملان رئيسيان لنمو الدولار. الأول هو البيانات الإيجابية حول الطلب المتزايد على السلع الاستهلاكية والذي كان أفضل من المتوقع - إن المبيعات قد ازدادت بنسبة 2% في تموز بينما توقع المتداولون تراجع بنسبة 0.5%.

السبب الثاني هو العوامل الإيجابية في سوق التداين. خلال اليوم قامت سندات الخزينة الأمريكية لـ 10 سنوات بالتصاعد وبشكل ثابت، مما أدى إلى ضخ سيولة رأس المال إلى الأصول الأمريكية؛ مما أدى بالنهاية إلى دعم الطلب على الدولار.

وعلى خلفية هذه الأخبار، فإن تداول زوج اليورو/دولار انتهى بتراجع للأسعار؛ وبالنسبة لزوج الباوند/دولار فقد قام بالتراجع عند نهاية اليوم وقام زوج الدولار/ين بتقوية مركزه.

28, August 2015

Fundamental analysis

EUR/USD (a 4-hour chart)

The Japanese and the US stock indices have grown, pointing out to the risk appetite increase. It supported the US currency and the US dollar solidly strengthened against all of its major opponents by the end of the day. The additional factor that increased the dollar popularity was the US economic data. The dollar index basket closed the trades at the mark of 95.21.

Two key factors contributed to the dollar growth. Firstly, the durable goods orders release was better than the consensus forecast - sales increased by 2% in July while traders expected decrease by 0.5%.

Secondly, there are positive factors in the debt market. During the day the US Treasury 10-years bond yields were increasing steadily upwards that contributed to the channel capital inflow into the US assets and ultimately it supported demand for the dollar.

Against this background, the EUR/USD pair trades ended with the quotations decrease; the pair GBP/USD had declined by the end of the day and the USD/JPY had strengthened.