28, أبريل 2016

التحليل الأساسي

 EUR/USD (Gráfico de 4 horas)


لقد بقي الدولار في حالة استقرار مقابل المنافسين الرئيسين خلال يوم الأربعاء وذلك في حالة استعداد لاجتماع الاحتياطي الفيدرالي. قام المستثمرون بالتركيز على نتائج الاجتماع وذلك أملا بأي تلميحات حول تغيير نسبة الفائدة في شهر حزيران يونيو. لقد أبقى الاحتياطي الفيدرالي مستوى الفائدة من دون تغيير عند 0.5%.

لقد كان هناك نمو كبير لمؤشر ثقة المستهلك في ألمانيا (9.7 مقابل القيمة السابقة 9.4). يعتقد المستهلكون أن الاقتصاد الألماني سوف يقوم بالتعافي بشكل بسيط خلال الأشهر القادمة. وقام زوج اليورو/دولار بالنمو بشكل بسيط.

لقد قام الاقتصاد البريطاني بالنمو بـ 0.4% مقابل 0.6% في الربع السابق وذلك مطابقا للتوقعات، وأدى هذا إلى توقف نمو الباوند. إن نمو الاقتصاد البريطاني في الربع الأول كان 2.1% على أساس سنوي، وذلك مطابقا للربع السابق وأعلى بقليل من المتوقع. وقام زوج الباوند/دولار بإغلاق التداولات بتراجع.

قام زوج الدولار/ين بإنهاء التداولات بنمو.

28, April 2016

Fundamental analysis

EUR/USD (a 4-hour chart)

The dollar remained stable to other majors on Wednesday preparing for the final Federal Reserve System political statements. Investors focused on the outcome of the political meeting waiting for any hints regarding the interest rates change in June. The Fed kept the interest rates unchanged at 0.5%.

Consumer Confidence in Germany significantly improved (9.7 versus the previous 9.4). Consumers believe that the German economy will recover in the coming months and expect its moderate recovery. The pair euro/dollar slightly strengthened.

The pound stopped the growth when the market found out that the UK economy had grown by 0.4%, in line with economists' expectations, but slowed to 0.6% in the previous quarter. The UK economic growth in the first quarter was 2.1%, (on an annual terms) similar to the previous quarter and slightly higher than the expected 2.0%. The pair pound/dollar closed the trades with a decrease.

The pair dollar/yen increased by end of the trades.