28, مارس 2016

التحليل الأساسي

EUR/USD (Gráfico de 4 horas)


استمر المتداولون بشراء الدولار، مع ذلك فقد كان نمو نمو الدولار ضعيفا وبعد ذلك بفترة قصيرة فقد قام بالتراجع. بشكل عام فإن نشاط المتداولين قد تراجع وسط عطلة عيد الفصح الطويلة (بسبب إغلاق السوق الأمريكية والأوروبية). لقد تم إضعاف مراكز الدولار بسبب الإحصائيات الأمريكية المتفائلة، مع أن كامل التقارير الذي تم نشرها كانت إيجابية إلى حد ما. قامت الولايات المتحدة بنشر التقرير الأخير للناتج المحلي الإجمالي GDP للربع الرابع. جاءت البيانات عند المستوى 1.4% مقابل المتوقع 1.0%.

إن عائد سندات الحكومة الألمانية قد تراجع بالترابط مع الشريك الأمريكي والشريك البريطاني، والذي وضع بعض الضغط على اليورو. كان تداول زوج اليورو/دولار من دون تحرك ملحوظ.

كما ذكرنا فإن عائد السند الحكومي البريطاني لـ 10 سنوات قد قام بالنمو، وهذا أدى إلى زيادة الرغبة في الأصول البريطانية. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك فقد كان من الصعب تجاهل تحركات سوق النفط. قام المتداولون مرة أخرى بتأسيس مراكز طويلة الأمد، وذلك بعد حركة التصحيح الذي كان سببها تراجع أسهم النفط في الولايات المتحدة. إن كل هذا كان له تأثير إيجابي على العملة البريطانية، وفقط عند نهاية التداولات قام زوج الباوند/دولار بالتراجع بشكل بسيط.

لقد تم نشر بيانات الناتج المحلي الإجمالي الياباني، وقد أظهرت أن مؤشر أسعار المستهلك السنوي لم يتغير في شهر شباط. إن أسعار الطاقة المتراجعة بالإضافة إلى تراجع الطلب قد أدى إلى نمو الين بشكل محدود. إن هذه العوامل قد استمرت بالضغط على بنك اليابان وذلك من أجل رفع حجم التحفيز، وكل ذلك بالرغم من تخفيف المنظم السياسة النقدية في كانون الثاني. قام زوج الدولار/ين بالنمو بشكل بسيط.

28, March 2016

Fundamental analysis

EUR/USD (a 4-hour chart)

Traders continued buying the dollar, still the dollar strengthening was weak and soon after the dollar retreated. In general, traders activity was gradually reduced amid the long Easter weekend (European and the US markets are closed). The dollar positions were undermined by the ambiguous statistics from the United States, although all published reports were quite positive. The United States published the final GDP for the fourth quarter. The data came in at the level 1,4% against the forecasted 1,0%.

German government bonds yields decreased in relation to their counterparts (the US and the UK) which pressured the euro. The pair euro/dollar was trading in a flat.

The 10-year government bonds yield in the UK increased in relation to their counterparts (the United States and Germany), which increased the attractiveness of British assets. Moreover the oil market dynamics was hard to ignore. After a correction caused by weak oil stocks in the US, investors once again began to build up long positions that had a positive impact on the British currency. Only by the end of the trades the pair pound/dollar slightly decreased.

The published inflation data in Japan showed that the consumer price index over the year in February was not changed. Low energy prices and weak demand limited the growth of the price. These facts kept pressuring the Bank of Japan to increase the size of the stimulus, although the regulator had softened its monetary policy in January. The pair dollar/yen slightly increased.