27, مايو 2016

التحليل الأساسي

EUR/USD (a 4-hour chart)

قامت مراكز الدولار بالنمو وسط التقارير الاقتصادية الإيجابية. حسب التصريحات الأخيرة للاحتياطي الفيدرالي، فإن المنظم الأمريكي قد يقوم برفع نسبة الفوائد في اجتماع حزيران يونيو. وفي الأخبار الاقتصادية، قامت الولايات المتحدة بنشر أرقام العاطلين العمل المسجلين (268 ألف مقابل المتوقع 275 ألف).

إن الاتفاقية بين اليونان ومنطقة اليورو قامت بدعم اليورو. لقد وصلت اليونان إلى إتفاق مع الدائنين وسوف تقوم باستلام شريحة مساعدات جديدة (10 مليار يورو).

إن التقييم الثاني للناتج المحلي الإجمالي GDP للربع الأول في المملكة المتحدة للربع الأول قامت بتأكيد أن تعافي الاقتصاد البريطاني قد قام بالتباطؤ. لقد قام الاقتصاد بالنمو بـ 0.4% في الربع الأول وذلك مقابل 0.6% في الربع الأخير في 2015. إن الاقتصاد البريطاني قد واجه بعض الضغط وذلك بعد تراجع النمو للأسواق الناشئة وخصوصا في الصين. إن الاستفتاء القادم سوف يقوم بإبطاء النمو أيضا.

بقي الدولار قريبا من نفس المجال وذلك بانتظار خطاب يلين. إن السوق تتوقع أن يكون هناك تلميحات من المنظم حول رفع نسبة الفوائد المنتظر في حزيران يونيو. قام الين بالنمو وذلك أدى إلى خسارة الدولار مكاسبه الأخيرة. إن نمو العملة اليابانية قد أجبر المستثمرين على إغلاق المراكز قبل أي أخبار قد تؤثر في السوق.

27, May 2016

Fundamental analysis

EUR/USD (a 4-hour chart)

The dollar strengthened its positions amid positive economic reports. According to the latest Fed comments, the US regulator may raise the rates at its meeting in June. In economic news, the United States published Initial Jobless Claims number (268K vs. forecast 275K).

The Eurozone agreement with Greece supported the euro. Greece reached an agreement with its creditors and shall receive a new tranche of loans (10 billion euro).

The second GDP estimate for the first quarter in the UK confirmed that the British economic recovery slowed down. The economy grew by 0,4% in the first quarter from 0,6% in Q4 2015. The British economy faced problems with a weakened growth in emerging markets, especially in China. The upcoming referendum slowed the growth as well.

The dollar remains near in a range waiting for J. Yellen’s speech. The market expects clues from the regulator regarding the possible rate hike in June. The yen grew and deprived the dollar from its latest gains. The Japanese currency growth forced investors to close positions before any potential risk event.