26, أبريل 2016

التحليل الأساسي

EUR/USD (Gráfico de 4 horas)


كانت بداية الأسبوع جيدة في السوق إلى حد ما، وكان التداول في غياب لأي محركات مهمة. قامت الولايات المتحدة بنشر تقرير مبيعات المنازل الجديدة في آذار مارس (القيمة السابقة 512 ألف، المتوقع 527 ألف، وجاءت البيانات 511 ألف).

قامت ألمانيا بنشر مناخ الأعمال Business Climate لشهر أبريل نيسان (106.6 مقابل المتوقع 107.0). إن التوقع المنخفض للمؤشر بسبب ارتباطه الشديد بـ PMI المركب. والذي منع من وجود توقع أفضل لمناخ الأعمال، آخذين بعين الاعتبار التحرك السلبي للأخير. مع ذلك قام زوج اليورو/دولار بالتراجع.

بدأ زوج الباوند/دولار الأسبوع بنمو. أكملت أسعار النفط أسبوع التداول بنجاح في "المنطقة الخضراء"، بالرغم من فشل قمة الدوحة. إن حركة الثيران في السوق كان لها تأثير إيجابي على العملة البريطانية (كما هو متوقع). بالرغم من تراجع أسعار النفط قام زوج الباوند/دولار بالنمو.

قام زوج الدولار/ين بالنمو بشكل قوي متأثرا بالتراجع الكبير للين بسبب الأخبار حول بنك اليابان. حسب إشاعات السوق فإن المنظم يبحث احتمال إعطاء قروض بنسبة سلبية. إن هذه المحادثات سببت بداية حركة البيع على الين. بالرغم من ذلك، قام زوج الدولار/ين بالتراجع.

26, April 2016

Fundamental analysis

 EUR/USD (a 4-hour chart)

The market started the week rather good. Trading was in the absence of any drivers. The United States published New Home Sales report in March (the previous value was 512K; the forecast was 527K). The data came in at the level of 511K.

Germany published Business Climate for April (106.6 versus the forecast of 107.0). The index low forecast is due to its close correlation with the composite PMI. Which prevented a better forecast for Business climate, taking into account the negative dynamics of the latter. However the pair EUR/USD increased.

The pair GBP/USD started the week with a growth. Oil prices successfully completed the previous trading week in the "green zone", despite Doha summit failure. The oil market bullish sentiment had a positive impact on the British currency (as expected). In spite of the oil prices decrease the GBP/USD grew.

The USDJPY rallied amid a sharp collapse of the yen in response to the news from the Bank of Japan. According to the market rumors the regulator is considering the possibility of issuing loans with a negative rate. These conversations provoked the Japanese currency sell-off. Nevertheless, as a result the USD/JPY fell.