26, يناير 2016

التحليل الأساسي

EUR/USD (a 4-hour chart)


تم نشر البيانات الأولية للنشاط التجاري لمنطقة اليورو وقد جاءت أسوء من المتوقع، وفي الحقيقة فقد بين التقرير وجود تدهور واضح. إن هذا التقرير لم يكن له أي صلة بإضعاف اليورو، حيث أنه من المهم الانتظار لبيانات أكثر دقة وصحة. إن السبب الرئيسي كان خطاب دراغي والذي أشار إلى إمكانية تمديد برنامج التسهيل الكمي QE.

إن سوق الديون ما زالت تظهر نمو متفائل بالنسبة للأصول البريطانية. إن إغلاق المراكز طويلة الأمد لزوج اليورو/باوند وذلك بعد اجتماع البنك الأوروبي المركزي في 21 كانون الثاني، قد كان من مصلحة ثيران الاسترليني. إن مبيعات التجزئة والمفرق لشهر كانون الأول في المملكة المتحدة قد تراجعت بـ 1.0% وذلك مقابل المتوقع -0.1%.

قام الين الياباني وبشكل آمن بالعودة إلى المجال الاستراتيجي 118.40 - 120.70 والذي كان تحت تحكم بنك اليابان كامل العام 2015. مع ذلك فإن بنك اليابان قد تحرك مؤخرا بعيدا عن التحكم بالين، وذلك بالتركيز على المشاكل الاقتصادية. وحسب وزارة الاقتصاد فإن صادرات شهر كانون الأول قد استمرت بالتراجع. إن العديد من الاقتصاديين يعتقدون أن ضعف الاقتصاد الصيني هو السبب في هذا التراجع. مع ذلك فقد قام الين الياباني بتجاهل هذا التقرير.

إن نمو سوق النفط يعتبر عامل إيجابي للعملات المرتبطة بالسلع. مع ذلك فإن نمو "الذهب الأسود" خلال الجمعة الماضية لم يقم بدعم الدولار الاسترالي والدولار النيوزيلاندي.

26, January 2016

Fundamental analysis

EUR/USD (a 4-hour chart)

The preliminary Eurozone business activity data came in worse than expected, in fact, the release pointed to a clear deterioration. We believe that report was not a reason for the euro weakening, as it is necessary to wait for more definitive data. The main reason was the Dragi’s performance who hinted at the possible quantitative easing program expansion.

The debt market still shows an increase optimism regarding the British assets. The EUR/GBP long positions closure, after the ECB meeting on January the 21st , plays into the Sterling bulls hands. The UK December retail sales fell by 1.0% against the forecast of -0.1%.

The Japanese yen has safely returned to the strategic range of 118.40-120.70 which has been controlled by the BoJ entire 2015. Still the BoJ recently moved away from the yen control, focusing on the general economy problems. According to the Finance Ministry the December exports continued to decline. Many economists believe that the Chinese economy weakening is a reason of this decline. Still the yen disregarded this report.

The oil market strengthening is a welcome factor for the commodity currencies. However, last Friday “black gold” growth did not support the Australian and New Zealand dollars.