25, مارس 2016

التحليل الأساسي

EUR/USD (a 4-hour chart)


لقد توقف نمو الدولار. وسابقا كان هناك عدة عوامل والتي قامت بدعم الدولار: عودة الرغبة في المخاطر والتصريحات "المتشددة" من متحدثين الاحتياطي الفيدرالي. بدأ المتداولون بشراء الدولار وذلك بعد خطاب بولارد (ممثل الاحتياطي الفيدرالي). وقد كانت تعليقات بولارد مماثلة لزملائه، مما أدى إلى عودة الأمل إلى المستثمرين حول رفع نسبة الفوائد في المستقبل القريب، والذي قد يحدث حسب كلمة المتحدثين في نيسان أو آيار. حسب وزارة العمل الأمريكية فإن أرقام العاطلين عن العمل المسجلين أصبحت أقل من المتوقع: 265 ألف مقابل المتوقع 268 ألف. وإنه يجب التذكير بعطلة الجمعة السعيدة اليوم الجمعة.

إن فارق العائد بين السندات الحكومة الأمريكية والألمانية قد تراجع. إن هذه الحقيقة قد أدت إلى تراجع الرغبة في الأصول الأمريكية، والذي أدى إلى وضع بعض الضغط على الدولار. والعامل الإيجابي الآخر المهم هو إغلاق مراكز الأصول المحفوفة بالمخاطر. عند نهاية اليوم قام زوج اليورو/دولار بإظهار بعض النمو بعد هذا التراجع.

إن تقرير مبيعات المفرق والتجزئة لشهر شباط كان هو الحدث الأهم في المملكة المتحدة البارحة. إن المؤشر كان إيجابيا وقد جاء - 0.4% مقابل المتوقع - 0.7%. قام زوج الباوند/دولار بالنمو عند نهاية التداولات.

في اليابان كان هناك عدة عوامل مختلفة وأساسية. بداية فقد قامت الحكومة اليابانية بتخفيض توقعاتها للنمو الاقتصادي في العام 2016. إن توقعات الحكومة قد تراجعت بالنسبة للمصروف الشخصي وتراجع أرباح الشركات. وفي هذا الصدد فإن الدببة يعرفون جيدا أن نمو الين يعتبر عامل خطير جدا. ومقابل ذلك، فقد أظهرت السوق المالية تراجع بالنسبة "للأصول المحفوفة بالمخاطر"، والذي قد يؤثر بشكل إيجابي على الين كعملة ممولة. قام زوج الدولار/ين بالنمو بعد تحركه للأسفل.

25, March 2016

Fundamental analysis

EUR/USD (a 4-hour chart)

The dollar stopped its growth. Earlier two factors supported the dollar: returned risk appetite and the new "hawkish" statements of Fed speakers. Traders started to buy the dollar after the Bullard’s performance (Fed representative). Bullard joined the recent comments of his colleagues, having revived traders’ hopes for an early rate hike, which, according to several speakers might occur in April or June. According to the US Labor Department the initial jobless claims number became less than it was expected: 265 thousand against the forecasted 268 thousand. Western World will celebrate Good Friday today.

The yield differential of US and German government bonds reduced. That fact reduced the attractiveness of US assets and would put pressure on the dollar. Another important positive factor was the closing of risk assets. By the end of the day the pair euro/dollar showed a growth after a decrease.

The UK retail sales report for February was the main event in the UK yesterday. The index pleased us and showed -0.4% when the forecast was -0.7%. The pair pound/dollar strengthened by the end of the trades.

Japan showed a mixed fundamental background yesterday. On the one hand, the Japanese government downgraded its forecasts for economic growth in 2016. The government expects the decline in personal consumption and corporate profits decrease. In this regard, bears are well aware that count on the strengthening of the yen is extremely dangerous. On the other hand, the financial markets showed decline of "risk appetite", which might positively impact the yen as a funding currency. The pair dollar/yen increased after the downward movement.