25, марта 2014

EUR/USD (4-х часовой график)

EUR/USD (4-х часовой график)

На валютном рынке последний торговый день был довольно спокойным. Поскольку мировые ведущие экономики не предоставили интересных релизов, торги по основным валютным парам проходили в узких диапазонах. Пара евро/доллар после того, как две недели снижалась, в течение пятницы показала умеренный рост.

Индекс рынка жилья, представленный американской Национальной ассоциацией домостроителей, был ниже прогнозируемых значений, что указывает на сохранившийся пессимизм в отрасли.

Ожидаются интересные релизы от Conference board и Мичиганского университета по потребительским настроениям. Очевидно в связи с отсутствием ориентиров, на рынке драйвером будут выступать эмоции, которые вызваны информацией от Федеральной резервной системы. Доллар также может укрепиться в связи с выступлениями членов правления ФРС И. Джордж и С. Пьяналто.

В споре «медведей» и «быков» по паре фунт/доллар у «медведей» в течение дня было небольшое преимущество. Данные относительно ситуации в госфинансах продемонстрировали, что в течение февраля объем заимствований правительства увеличился немного больше, чем ожидалось, займы составили 9.3 млрд., по прогнозам ожидалось 8.8 млрд. фунтов стерлингов. Из политических сообщений внимания заслуживает протокол английского регулятора, который показал, что члены монетарного комитета единогласно проголосовали за сохранение денежной политики без изменений. В течение этой недели из Британии выйдет много интересных отчетов, по слухам ожидается, что эти новости приведут к продажам британской валюты.

После заседания Федеральной Резервной Системы, пара доллар/иена получила импульс для роста, в течение пятничных торгов наблюдалась консолидация.

25, March 2014

EUR/USD (a 4-hour chart)

EUR/USD (a 4-hour chart)

The market was fairly quiet yesterday. In the absence of interesting macroeconomic releases the major pairs were traded in a narrow range. So the pair EUR/USD after two days of decline, amid demand for the U.S. dollar after the outcome of the meeting FOMC, Friday grows moderately.

The Housing Market Index from the National Association of Home Builders U.S. went out worse than it was expected, 47 instead of 50, pointing to the continued pessimism in the industry.

The posts on a consumer sentiment, which will be presented by the University of Michigan and the Conference board, are going to be interesting. In terms of the prospects for the same can be assumed that in the absence of other guidance the driver will remain on the market until the impressions caused by information from the Fed last Wednesday will go away. Enhancing the mood for the "dollar" can be added by the presentations of the Fed Pyanalto S. and J. George, scheduled for this week.

The pair GBP/USD in the dispute of the "bulls" and the "bears" the last ones had a slight advantage. The data on the situation in the public finance has shown that the amount of a government borrowing in February rose up slightly more than it was expected, the loans amounted to 9.3 billion, when the forecasts were reduced to 8.8 billion pounds. Thinking of the political messages, we can recall the Bank of England protocol celebrated an unambiguous Monetary Committee members unanimity voting for the preservation of the monetary policy unchanged. This week, the British news package will present a lot of interesting information which, according to the forecasts, may give a rise up to sales of sterling.

After the U.S. Federal Reserve meeting, when the pair USD/JPY gained the power for the growth, the consolidation was observed at the last day of the meeting.