25, فبراير 2016

التحليل الأساسي

EUR/USD (Gráfico de 4 horas)


تميز يوم الثلاثاء بنمو الدولار مقابل كامل العملات الأوروبية. قام الدولار بالنمو بالرغم من تراجع حركة المستثمرين الدوليين. قامت Markit Services في الولايات المتحدة بنشر بعض التقارير: مؤشر PMI (49.8 مقابل المتوقع 53.5)، ومؤشر Markit PMI المركب (50.1 مقابل السابق 53.2) ومبيعات المنازل الجديدة (494 ألف مقابل المتوقع 520 ألف).

لم تقم منطقة اليورو بنشر أي تقارير مهمة، وبالتالي كان تركيز المتداولين بالكامل موجها على أسواق السلع. قام زوج اليورو/دولار بالنمو بشكل بسيط عند نهاية التداولات.

قامت المملكة المتحدة بنشر تقرير BBA لقروض المنازل التي تم قبولها (47.5 ألف مقابل المتوقع 45.5 ألف) وأيضا استبيان تجارة التوزيع من CBI (10 مقابل المتوقع 12). بالإضافة إلى ذلك فإن الباوند يعتمد الآن على الأخبار حول احتمال خروج بريطانيا من الاتحاد الأوروبي Brexit. إن نتائج الاستبيان قبل الاستفتاء قد تؤدي إلى زيادة تقلب زوج الباوند/دولار. واستمر الزوج بحركته إلى الأسفل.

قامت تصريحات حاكم بنك اليابان بدعم الين. حسب كورودا فإن تسارع ضخ الأموال في الاقتصاد لن يزيد من توقعات رفع الأسعار في المستقبل. إن السياسة المالية الحالية لها حدود وبإمكانها إنعاش النمو الاقتصادي إلى حد معين. أصبحت السوق أكثر حذرا بعد قرار الصين بتخفيض سعر اليوان؛ بالرغم من توقعات أغلب المتداولون بعدم القيام بأي تغيير خلال هذا الأسبوع بسبب اجتماع الوزراء الماليين وحكام البنوك المركزية ""Big Twenty. قام زوج الدولار/ين بالتراجع.

25, February 2016

Fundamental analysis

EUR/USD (a 4-hour chart)

Tuesday was marked by the dollar strengthening against all European currencies. The dollar grew despite the sentiment drop of global investors. The USA published Markit Services PMI (49,8 against the forecasted 53,5), Markit PMI Composite (50.1 against the previous 53.2) and New Home Sales (494K against the forecasted 520K) reports.

The Eurozone did not publish important news, and therefore traders' attention was entirely directed to the stock indices. The pair euro/dollar slightly strengthened by the end of the trades.

The UK released BBA Mortgage Approvals (47,5K against the forecasted 45,5K) and CBI Distributive Trades Survey for February. (10 against the forecasted 12) In addition, the pound depends on news about Brexit now. The survey results before the referendum may lead to increase volatility of GBP/USD. The pair pound/dollar continued the downward movement.

The Bank of Japan governor statements supported the yen. According to Kuroda the accelerating pump of money into the economy will not increase expectations of future price increase. The current monetary policy has limits and it can revive the economic growth just to some extant. The market became more caution after China's decision to set a lower rate for the yuan, although most traders expected it to remain unchanged during the finance ministers and central bank governors meeting ("Big Twenty") this week. The pair dollar/yen decreased.