25, يناير 2016

التحليل الأساسي

EUR/USD (a 4-hour chart)


إن عملات الفوركس أظهرت تحركات غير منتظمة وكان التركيز على تحركات المستثمرين وحالة قطاع السلع. إن اجتماع البنك المركزي الأوروبي والمؤتمر الصحفي لماريو دراغي قد سبب بعض التقلب في السوق. إن قرار الحاكم كان متوقع وبالتالي لم تظهر السوق أي ردة فعل (لم يتم تغيير مستوى الفائدة). وبالنسبة لكلمة دراغي فقد كان هدفها تهيئة المتداولين لاجتماع شهر آذار حول مراجعة سياسة البنك المركزي وذلك بعد طرح التوقعات الاقتصادية. خلال كلمته: قام رئيس البنك المركزي الأوروبي بالإعراب عن قلقه حول المستويات المتدنية للتضخم بالإضافة إلى ملاحظة خطر تراجع أسعار المستهلك تحت الصفر خلال هذه السنة. مع ذلك فإن وعد البنك لم يكن واضحا، ويمكن للسوق أن تقوم بتوقع قيمة برنامج التسهيل الكمي للسياسة النقدية لشهر آذار. عند نهاية التداولات قام زوج اليورو/دولار بالتراجع.

إن تركيز المتداولين كان باتجاه مبيعات التجزئة والمفرق لشهر كانون الأول للملكة المتحدة. إن نمو مبيعات قطاع المفرق والتجزئة قد ارتفعت إلى 4.34% خلال 11 شهرا في العام 2015. إن هذا النمو كان ممكنا عندما أظهرت سوق العمالة تحركا للأعلى. إن مستوى البطالة في المملكة المتحدة هو 5.1% - وهو المستوى الأدنى منذ 10 سنوات. بالرغم من تراجع نمو متوسط الدخل للربع الرابع للسنة الماضية، فإنه ما يزال أعلى من مستوى عام 2014. بعد نمو قام زوج الباوند/دولار بالتراجع بشكل بسيط.

إن الولايات المتحدة قامت بنشر تقرير مبيعات قطاع الإسكان للسوق الثانوية. إن تقرير اتحاد بنوك القروض (Mortgage Bankers Association) قد أشار إلى أن ناتج البيانات كان أسوء من التوقع السابق. إن اجتماع مجلس الاحتياطي الفيدرالي قد قام برفع نسبة الفائدة إلى 0.25% والذي بدوره قام بالتأثير على سوق القروض. كان هناك تراجع واضح لمستوى القوة الشرائية (Real Wage) في شهر تشرين الثاني بـ 0.1% خلال نفس الفترة. وقام زوج الدولار/ين بإظهار بعض النمو.

25, January 2016

Fundamental analysis

EUR/USD (a 4-hour chart)

The Forex currencies showed an uneven trend, this time focusing not only on investors' sentiment and the commodity segment situation. The ECB meeting and the Mario Draghi's press conference has brought some volatility to the market. The regulator's decision was expected and caused no market reaction (the rate was left unchanged), as opposed to words Draghi, who seems determined to prepare traders for the Central Bank policy revision in March, when the economic forecasts are updated. The ECB President has expressed his concern about the inflation low levels and even noted the threat of consumer prices falling below zero this year. Thus, the bank's promise is clear, and now the market is to price the March monetary policy easing program. By the end of the trades the pair euro/dollar decreased.

The traders' attention was focused on the UK December retail sales. The retail sector growth sales rate made up 4.34% in the first eleven months of 2015. The increase became possible when the labor market showed an upward trend. The UK unemployment rate is now 5.1%, it is the lowest level in 10 years. Although the last year fourth quarter average earnings growth reduced, still it is still higher than a year earlier. The pair pound/dollar slightly decreased after a strong growth.

The United States published the secondary market housing sales report. The Mortgage Bankers Association release pointed to the data output worse than the consensus forecast. The refinancing index fell by 5.06% amid the mortgage rates rising. The December FOMC Meeting raised the discount rate by 0.25% which is reflected in the mortgage market. There was real wages decline in November by 0.1% at the same time. The pair dollar/yen showed a growth.