24, سبتمبر 2015

التحليل الأساسي

EUR/USD (a 4-hour chart)

عيد أضحى مبارك

عادت السوق إلى حركتها الطبيعية مرتبطة بتوقعات نسبة الفوائد للاحتياطي الفيدرالي. صرح ممثلو البنك المركزي وبشكل صريح احتمال رفع نسبة الفوائد في شهر تشرين الأول. وقالت يلين في تصريحاتها الأخيرة أنه لا يوجد أي مشاكل من أجل بدء برنامج التشديد في شهر تشرين الأول. استمرت العملة الأمريكية في حركة الربح المتتالية - إن مؤشر سلة الدولار (USDX) قد ارتفع بقيمة 0.43%.

تراجع زوج اليورو/دولار متأثرا بنمو عائد السند الحكومي الألماني والأمريكي. إن انهيار المؤشر الألماني لأسهم صناعة السيارات قد أدى إلى تراجع اليورو، لقد خسر المؤشر 19.1% خلال اليوم بسبب فضيحة تجاوزات المعايير القياسية البيئية للمحركات وقد تم تحديد الغرامة على الشركة بقيمة 18.75 مليار دولار. عند نهاية اليوم قام الزوج بتصحيح مركزه قليلا بشكل تصاعدي.

تراجع زوج الباوند/دولار مع نهاية اليوم وسط الإحصائيات السلبية حول الطلبات الصناعية البريطانية. كانت ردة فعل المستثمرين حادة نتيجة ارتفاع ديون القطاع العام البريطاني إلى 11.3 مليار باوند (مقابل 8.7 مليار في شهر آب) بالإضافة إلى تراجع الطلبات الصناعية إلى -7 مقابل 0 القيمة المتوقعة لشهر أيلول.

قام زوج الدولار/ين بتعزيز مركزه بعد نمو بسيط. سابقا قام الزوج بالتراجع وسط هروب المتداولين من "الأصول المحفوفة بالمخاطر". إن هذا مرتبط بتراجع سوق الأسهم الآسيوية والإحصائيات السلبية الصينية.

24, September 2015

Fundamental analysis

EUR/USD (a 4-hour chart)

The market sentiment has been returned to the usual state about the Fed rate hike expectations. The Central Bank representatives Lockhart and Bullard bluntly mentioned about the possible rate change in October. D. Yellen in her last statement also said that there were no problems with the tightening program launch in October. The US currency continued its winning streak - the dollar index basket (USDX) has increased by 0.43%.

The pair EUR/USD had decreased amid the Germany and the US government bond yields growth. The German automaker stock prices collapse had strong influence on the euro decline having lost 19.1% for the day because of the ongoing scandal over the environmental standards violations for engines and the fine imposed on the company to 18.75 billion dollars. By the end of the day the pair slightly corrected upwards.

By the end of the day the pair GBP/USD had decreased amid the UK industrial orders negative statistics. Investors reacted painfully to the UK public sector borrowings increase to 11.3 billion pounds (vs. 8.7 billion) in August and the industrial orders decrease to -7 from the forecasted 0 in September.

The pair USD/JPY is consolidating after a slight growth. Earlier the pair had decreased amid the investors’ escape from the "risky assets". It is connected with the Asian stock market decrease and the China negative statistics.