24, апреля 2015

Фундаментальный обзор

EUR/USD (4-х часовой график)

На рынке опять основные пары торговались не в унисон. EUR/USD сделал тест уровня 1.0800. Ранее пара продолжила нисходящее движение на фоне расширения отрицательного спрэда доходностей облигаций Америки и Германии. По данной паре торги закрылись ростом котировок.

Согласно GfK, в мае индекс потребительского доверия в Германии также вырос. По показаниям подиндексов оптимизм потребителей подходит к своим пиковым значениям. Майский индекс доверия потребителей по GfK составит 10,1 пункт. На 0,1 больше предыдущего месяца. Прогноз специалистов составляет 10,2.

GBP/USD незначительно снизился, но затем продолжал уверенный рост, даже после обнародования негативных данных о кредитно-денежной политике ЦБ Англии. Последний снизил краткосрочную оценку по инфляции, но на росте пары фунт/доллар эти данные никак не отразились. Торговая сессия по данной паре закрылась в положительной зоне.

На фоне роста фондового рынка США и показателями выше прогнозов по продажам жилья на вторичном рынке в Америке, пара USD/JPY также торговалась в лонг. Однако день по данной паре завершился медвежьими настроениями.

24, April 2015

Fundamental analysis

EUR/USD (a 4-hour chart)

We again had a multidirectional trend on the foreign exchange market. The pair EUR/USD tested the 8th figure, but then bears were able to compensate some lost losses amid the Germany and the US negative bond yields expansion. Nevertheless the trading day the pair ended with a growth.

The May Germany consumer confidence index continued to improve; according to the GfK survey, sub-indices showed that the consumers’ optimism is approaching to the peak. The GfK consumer confidence index should rise in May to 10.1 points from 10.0 points in April. Economists had expected an increase to 10.2 points.

The pair GBP/USD slightly decreased but then it was in demand despite the Bank of England monetary policy negative report. The monetary regulator lowered the short-term inflation assessment, but traders ignored this negative information and started to long. By the end of the day the pair GBP/USD had grown.

Bullish sentiment on the US stock market with the positive sales release in the US secondary market cheered traders to long within the pair USD/JPY. However the pair finished the trades with the quotations decrease.