23, ديسمبر 2015

التحليل الأساسي

EUR/USD (a 4-hour chart)


إن تركيز السوق توجه نحو الإحصائيات الأمريكية. إن الناتج المحلي الإجمالي النهائي GDP للربع الثالث كان مخالف للتوقعات، وقد تم تعديله بالاتجاه السفلي - إن القيم الحالية لن تتغير وسوف تبقى عند نفس المستوى وذلك حسب الإصدار الثاني. إن سوق العمالة القوية ساعدت على نمو مستوى الإنفاق الخاص والذي يعتبر عامل مساعد للاقتصاد الأمريكي. مع ذلك فإن البيانات قد جاءت عند المستوى 2% مقابل المتوقع 1.9%. إن بيانات السوق الثانوية لمبيعات المنازل كانت أيضا مفاجئة جيدة، إن مستوى القروض العقارية لشهر تشرين الثاني كان 1.26% وذلك مقارنة مع الشهر الماضي - والذي يقترح ارتفاع المبيعات وذلك في السوق الرئيسية والثانوية. مع كل ذلك فإن البيانات قد جاءت عند المستوى 4.47 مليون مقابل المتوقع 5.35 مليون؛ وأظهر زوج اليورو/دولار بعض النمو عند نهاية التداولات.

إن العوامل الرئيسية أشارت إلى استمرار الحركة التراجعية. بداية، يوجد نمو لعائد السند الحكومي الأمريكي والبريطاني والذي يزيد من رغبة الاستثمارات في الأصول الأمريكية، والذي سيساعد في رفع الطلب على الدولار. ثانيا، إن سعر تداول نفط برنت الخام هو تقريبا الأدنى خلال 11 عاما والذي يعتبر أيضا عاملا إيجابيا للدولار الأمريكي - بما أن معظم أسعار المواد الأولية تقدر بالدولار الأمريكي. قام زوج الباوند/دولار بالتراجع عند نهاية التداولات.

قام زوج الدولار/ين بالتراجع مرة أخرى، وذلك استمرارا لتراجع الجمعة الماضية - ولكن بشكل بطيء. بشكل عام، إن كل تقارير مؤشرات نشاطات القطاعات الاقتصادية اليابانية والتي قامت بالنمو بـ 1.0% قد قامت بالتراجع بـ 0.2%؛ والذي قام بدعم الين.

23, December 2015

Fundamental analysis

EUR/USD (a 4-hour chart)The market attention was focused on the US statistics. The third quarter final GDP data was expected not be revised downwards and would remain at the same level as it was noted in the second release. The strong labor market helped the private consumption to increase which is a welcome factor for the US economy. However the data came out at he level of 2% against the forecasted 1,9%. The secondary market home sales data can also be a pleasant surprise. The November mortgage lending volume was 1.26% compared to the previous month that indicates that the real estate sales increase, both primary and secondary markets. However the data came out at the level of 4,47M against the forecasted 5,35%. The pair euro/dollar showed a growth by the end of the trades.

The key factors point out to the downtrend continuation. Firstly, the US and the UK government bond yield are expanding which increases the investments’ attractiveness into the US assets and it will contribute to the dollar demand. Secondly, the Brent crude is now trading near the 11-year low which is also a positive factor for the US dollar as the raw materials cost denominated in dollars. The pair GBP/USD decreased by the en of the trades.

The pair USD/JPY declined again, having continued last Friday's decline, although at a slower pace. Initially, all Japanese economic sectors activity index report which grew by 1.0% after decline by 0.2% supported the yen.