23, أكتوبر 2015

التحليل الأساسي

Fundamental analysis

وصلت السوق إلى اليوم الأهم في هذا الأسبوع ولكن من دون أي نشاط. كان هناك تداول بشكل كسول وبطيء قبل اجتماع البنك المركزي الأوروبي. قام المستثمرون بانتظار الشروط الجديدة وكانوا بعيدين عن التداولات الضخمة.

لمح ماريو دراغي أن البنك جاهز للقيام لاتخاذ إجراءات جديدة من أجل تحريك الاقتصاد ورفع التضخم في منطقة اليورو.

قال دراغي أنه قد ينشأ بعض الضغط على الاقتصاد والتضخم بسبب تباطؤ نمو الاقتصاد في الأسواق الناشئة. خسر اليورو 1.8% عندما لمح دراغي أن البنك المركزي الأوروبي قد يعلن بداية إجراءات إضافية لتسهيل السياسة النقدية في نهاية العام. لم يقم البنك المركزي الأوروبي بتغيير مستوى الفائدة خلال يوم الخميس كما كان متوقع.

بقي زوج اليورو/دولار في نطاق ضيق قبل إعلان نتائج الاجتماع وقام الزوج بالتراجع بشكل حاد عند صدور الأخبار.

إن عدة أسباب قد أثرت بنشاط زوج الباوند/دولار وهي نقص الدعم من البيانات الاقتصادية بالإضافة إلى ازدياد الشكوك وكل هذا بالارتباط مع خطط وآفاق السياسة النقدية للاقتصاد الرائد للبنك المركزي العالمي. كان تحرك الباوند بشكل أفقي كامل اليوم ولكن تم إغلاق الجلسة ببعض الخسارات الكبيرة مقابل الدولار وذلك مقارنة مع المنافسين الرئيسين. إن البيانات الاقتصادية البريطانية قد أظهرت أن الديون الصافية للقطاع العام قد وصلت إلى أدنى مستوياتها خلال السنوات الـ 8 السابقة، 8.6 مليار باوند مقابل القيمة السابقة 10.8 مليار، والقيمة المتوقعة كانت 9.1 مليار باوند والتي قد تؤشر إلى إمكانية تقديم الحكومة بعض الخطط والمشاريع لتخفيض عجز الميزانية.

23, October 2015

Fundamental analysis

Fundamental analysis

The market approached the main day of the week with an activity absence. There was a sluggish trade before the ECB meeting. Investors were waiting for the new guidelines and stayed away from the large-scale transactions.

Mario Draghi hinted that the Bank was ready to take additional measures to stimulate the economy to increase the inflation in the euro area.

Draghi said the economic recovery and inflation were likely to be under pressure due to slow economic growth in emerging markets. The euro lost 1.8% when Draghi signaled that the ECB could announce the additional measures easing monetary policy launch until the end of the year. The ECB left interest rates unchanged on Thursday, as it was expected.

The EUR/USD remained in the narrow range before the meeting results announcement and sharply fell on the news.

Lack of support from the economic data and increased uncertainty, connected with the Central Bank leading economies monetary policy prospects continued to affect the pair GBP/USD activity. The pound was in the side range the whole day, but closed the session with the a little heavy losses against the US dollar compared to the other majors. The UK economic data have shown that the public sector net borrowings have been the lowest for the last eight years, 8.6 billion pounds against the previous 10.8 billion pounds when it was expected to see 9.1 billion pounds which can signal about the possible government plans to reduce the budget deficit.