23, فبراير 2016

التحليل الأساسي

EUR/USD (4-х часовой график)

كان هناك نمو لمؤشر أسعار المستهلك لشهر كانون الثاني بـ 1.4% على أساس سنوي، وذلك متجاوزا توقعاتنا للنمو بـ 1.3%. إن مستوى التضخم الأساسي، والذي يستثنى منه الطعام والطاقة، كان النمو بـ 2.2%، وهو أيضا أكثر من المتوقع.

كان هناك تراجع في الطلب على اليورو بسبب تراجع مؤشر PMI المركب. إن PMI المركب هو عبارة عن نشاط قطاع الخدمات وقطاع الصناعات التحويلية معا، وقد وصل هذا المؤشر إلى أدنى مستوى منذ 13 شهر عند 53.0 في شباط مقابل 53.6 في كانون الثاني. كانت التوقعات هي 53.3.

صرح رئيس الوزراء البريطاني دايفيد كاميرون حول اتفاقه مع الاتحاد الأوروبي حول حالة العضوية الخاصة في الاتحاد. مع ذلك وحسب وعود كاميرون، فإنه سوف يكون هناك استفتاء عام حيث ستقوم البلاد بالقرار حول البقاء في الاتحاد الأوروبي أو الانسحاب.

حسب التوقعات الأولية، فإن مؤشر نشاط قطاع الصناعات التحويلية في اليابان لشهر شباط هو 50.2، بينما كانت التوقعات الخبراء هو التراجع للمؤشر من 52.3 إلى 52.0 الشهر الماضي.

23, February 2016

Fundamental analysis

EUR/USD (a 4-hour chart)

The US consumer price index for January rose by 1.4% year over year, beating our expectations about a growth by 1.3%. The core inflation, which excludes food and energy, rose 2.2%, also more than expected.

There was a decrease for demand on euro because the composite PMI fell down. The composite PMI is the combination of the manufacturing and services sectors activities, it reached a 13-month low of 53.0 in February from January's value of 53,6. Economists expected 53.3.

British Prime Minister David Cameron said that he had agreed with the European Union on the exceptional conditions of membership within the union. Still, according to his campaign promises, he would held a referendum where the country would decide to stay or not within the EU.

According to the preliminary estimates, the Japanese manufacturing sector index activity for February came in at 50.2, while experts expected it to fall from 52.3 to 52.0 last month.