22, يناير 2016

التحليل الأساسي

EUR/USD (a 4-hour chart)


استمر "الذهب الأسود" بتحديد حركة أسهم مختلف السلع عالميا والذي يؤدي بدوره إلى تحديد حركات العملات. كان التداول في هدوء متوتر بالإضافة إلى وجود التقلب، وقد تم أخذ أغلب المراكز من قبل الدولار. قامت الولايات المتحدة بنشر التقرير الأولي لأرقام العاطلين عن العمل المسجلين: 293.000 مقابل المتوقع 278.000.

إن العملة الأوروبية الواحدة مازالت بحاحة إلى تحسين مستوى حركة البيع - حتى ولو بقيمة عشرية واحدة. بالرغم من حركة البيع الكبيرة في سوق الأسهم الدولية منذ بداية العام فقد تمكن اليورو وبشكل كبير من التحسن خلال هذه الفترة. إن تراجع الرغبة في المخاطر هو عامل مساعد لليورو كعملة ممولة. كان هناك مؤتمر صحفي لماريو دراغي وقد أعلن خلاله التوقعات لـ CPI. قام اليورو بالتراجع بعد تصريح رئيس البنك المركزي الأوروبي بوجود ضرورة "لإعادة النظر" في سياسة البنك النقدية وذلك خلال اجتماع البنك القادم في شهر آذار، وذلك عند توفر توقعات اقتصادية جديدة. فقط عند نهاية التداولات قام زوج اليورو/دولار بالنمو.

حسب مستوى البطالة في شهر تشرين الثاني فإنه من المبكر جدا إقصاء اقتصاد المملكة المتحدة. وعلاوة على ذلك فإن تراجع عملة الباوند مقابل اليورو والدولار سوف يؤدي إلى زيادة الصادرات والذي بدوره سيعطي تأثير إيجابي على الناتج المحلي الإجمالي GDP. إن هذا كله أدى إلى تراجع الفرق بين عائد السند الحكومي البريطاني والأمريكي. قام زوج الباوند/دولار بالنمو.

مع أن الين قد قام بالنمو بـ 2.9% منذ بداية العام فإننا لا نرى أي إشارة بوجود نهاية للحركة التراجعية. بعد استراحة قصيرة قام المستثمرون مرة أخرى بالتسارع من أجل التخلص من "الأصول المحفوفة بالمخاطر". بالرغم من ذلك فقد قام زوج الدولار/ين بالنمو عند نهاية التداولات.

22, January 2016

Fundamental analysis

EUR/USD (a 4-hour chart)

The "black gold" continues to set the tone of the world stock indices and they, in turn, dictate the currencies dynamics. The trading is quite nervous and volatile. The dollar mostly takes positions. The United States published the weekly initial jobless claims report: 293.000 against the forecasted 278.000.

The single European currency still can not take the tenth figure that indicates the strong sellers presence. Despite significant sell-off in global stock markets since the beginning of the year - the euro was able to symbolically strengthen over this period. The risk appetite decrease is the demand for the euro as a funding currency. There was Mario Draghi's a press conference where he had announced CPI forecasts. The euro has fallen off after the ECB President Mario Draghi said that they need to "reconsider" the Bank monetary policy at its next meeting in March, when there will be fresh economic forecasts. Only by the end of the trades the pair EUR/USD strengthened.

According to the November Unemployment Rate it is too early to write off the United Kingdom economy. Moreover, the pound devaluation against the euro and the dollar will boost exports which have a positive impact on the GDP. This factor reduces the US and UK government bond yield differential in the debt market. The pair pound/dollar increased.

Although the yen has strengthened by 2.9% since the beginning of this year we do not see any signal that the downward trend comes to the end. After a slight pause, investors again rushed to get rid of "risky assets". However the pair USD/JPY strengthened by the end of the trades.