21, أكتوبر 2015

التحليل الأساسي

Fundamental analysis

مازال اليورو تحت الضغط بانتظار اجتماع البنك المركزي الأوروبي. بعد اجتماع البنك الأوروبي سيقوم المستثمرون بانتظار نتائج اجتماع الاحتياطي الفيدرالي والذي سيكون في 27 - 28 من تشرين الأول. قام ممثلين الاحتياطي الفيدرالي بإعطاء تصاريح متناقضة: بعضهم تحدث عن الحاجة إلى رفع نسبة الفوائد هذه السنة والبعض الآخر يريد تغييرنسبة فوائد الاحتياطي الفيدرالي عندما يكون الاقتصاد الأمريكي أكثر قوة واستقرارا.

في بداية الأسبوع كان الباوند قادرا على النمو بشكل بسيط متأثرا بنمو عائد السند الحكومي البريطاني وذلك بالارتباط مع الشريك الأمريكي والألماني. إن خطاب حاكم بنك بريطانيا قد دعم الباوند. قال مكفرتي أن رفع نسبة الفوائد مهم وسوف يكون بشكل تدريجي.

أظهر زوج الدولار/ين نمو جزئي وسط الطلب المعتدل على "الأصول المحفوفة بالمخاطر" والذي وضعت بعض الضغط على الين الياباني كعملة ممولة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك فإن تركيز المستثمرين كان على النفط الخام الأمريكي API وعلى تقرير أعداد تصاريح البناء.

إن محضر الاجتماع الأخير للجنة السياسة النقدية لبنك الاحتياطي الاسترالي (في 6 تشرين الأول) أظهرت القرار الصحيح بترك نسبة الفوائد من دون تغيير. إن تراجع الدولار الاسترالي قام بدعم تغيير نظام الميزانية وذلك لمصلحة الهروب من طبيعة الاقتصاد الاستخراجي Extractive Economy.

21, October 2015

Fundamental analysis

Fundamental analysis

The euro is still under pressure in the run-up to the ECB meeting. After the ECB meeting, the investors will wait for the Fed meeting results which will be held on October 27-28. The Fed officials give contradictory comments: some of them speak about the need to raise the interest rates this year, some of them want to change the rate when the USA economy is more stable and strong.

At the beginning of the week the pound was able to increase slightly amid the UK government bond yields growth relative to their US and Germany counterparts. The Bank of England governor’ speech supported the pound. McCafferty said that the rake hike was necessary and the hike would be gradual.

The pair USD/JPY is showing symbolic growth amid the moderate demand for the "risky assets" which put pressure on the Japanese yen as the funding currency. Also, investors’ attention is paid to the US API crude oil and the number of building permits publication.

The Australian Reserve Bank Monetary Policy Council last meeting (October 6) minutes noted that there was a correct decision to leave the rates unchanged at the October meeting. The Australian dollar decline supports the system balance change in favor of escape from the extractive economic nature.