21, أبريل 2016

التحليل الأساسي

EUR/USD (Gráfico de 4 horas)


كان الدولار تحت الضغط وذلك بعد الإحصائيات الضعيفة في الولايات المتحدة. في شهر آذار مارس كانت تصاريح البناء عند 1.086 مليون مقابل المتوقع 1.200 مليون والقيمة السابقة 1.177 مليون. وقام مؤشر Housing Starts بتخييب آمال السوق أيضا، وذلك بالتراجع إلى 1.089 مليون مقابل سابقا 1.194 مليون. وكان هناك بعض البيانات التي قامت بدعم العملة الأمريكية: Existing Home Sales جاء 5.33 مليون مقابل المتوقع 5.30 مليون.

إن إحصائيات الاقتصاد الكلي macroeconomic لهذا الأسبوع قامت بتخفيض الفرق بين عائد سندات الحكومة الأمريكية والألمانية، والذي كان من مصلحة ثيران اليورو. إن مؤشر ZEW لشهر نيسان أبريل قد وصل إلى أعلى مستوى خلال الشهور الثلاثة الماضية متأثرا بتناقص المخاوف حول تراجع الناتج المحلي الإجمالي الصيني GDP. عند نهاية التداولات قام زوج اليورو/دولار بالتراجع.

بالنسبة لمؤشر تغير أعداد العاطلين عن العمل في بريطانيا Claimant Count Change لشهر آذار مارس فقد كان هناك نمو بـ 6.7 آلاف بينما بقي مستوى البطالة قريبا من 5.1% لشهر شباط فبراير. إن وسطي الدخل من دون المكافآت قد بقي عند المستوى 2.2%، ووسطي الدخل متضمنا المكافآت قد تراجع إلى 1.8% مقابل سابقا 2.1%. إن أعداد العاطلين عن العمل قد ارتفع بـ 21,000 وصلا إلى 1.7 مليون. إن إجمالي الأجور والمعاشات في القطاع الخاص قد تراجع أيضا إلى 1.9%، بينما قام الوسطي الشهري بالتراجع بـ 0.9% (أدنى قيمة منذ تموز يوليو 2014). وكان تداول زوج الباوند/دولار من دون تحرك ملحوظ.

بداية فإن إحصائيات الاقتصاد الكلي الضعيفة في الولايات المتحدة وحركة "الثيران" في سوق السلع لم يكن من مصلحة الدولار. ومقابل ذلك فقد كان هناك تحفظ بالنسبة "للأصول المحفوفة بالمخاطر"، وكان هذا عامل سلبي للين كعملة ممولة. قام زوج الدولار/ين بالنمو عند نهاية التداولات.

21, April 2016

Fundamental analysis

EUR/USD (a 4-hour chart)

The dollar was under pressure after the weak US statistics publication. In March, Building Permits showed 1.086M vs. the forecast of 1.200M and the previous value 1.177M. Housing Starts index also disappointed the market, falling to 1.089M from 1.194M. The following data supported the US currency: Existing Home Sales showed 5.33M with the forecast of 5.30M.

This week macroeconomic statistics reduced the US and Germany government bonds yield differential, which played into the euro bulls’ hands. ZEW index for April reached the maximum level over the past three months amid decreasing fears about the reduction of Chinese GDP. By the end of the trades the pair EUR/USD decreased.

Claimant Count Change for March in the UK grew to 6,7K while the Unemployment Rate remained around 5.1% in February. Average Earnings excluding Bonus for February remained at 2.2%, Average Earnings including Bonus including bonuses fell to 1.8% from 2.1%. The number of unemployed increased by 21 000 people reaching 1.7M. Total wages and salaries in the private sector also slowed down to 1.9%, while the monthly rate fell by 0.9% (the lowest level since July 2014). The pair GBP/USD was trading in a flat.

On the one hand, the weak macroeconomic statistics from the US and the "bullish" sentiment in the commodity market played against the dollar. On the other hand, the "risk appetite" was preserved, that was a negative factor for the yen as a funding currency. The USD/JPY strengthened by the end of the trades.