21, مارس 2016

التحليل الأساسي

EUR/USD (Gráfico de 4 horas)

ما زالت السوق متقلبة بعد اجتماع الاحتياطي الفيدرالي، حيث قام المنظم بتعديل خططه. وقام بإعلان خطته بالقيام برفع نسبة الفوائد مرتين عوضا عن أربع مرات.

بالرغم من نمو "الأصول المحفوفة بالمخاطر" فقد كان هناك طلب مستمر على اليورو كعملة ممولة. قامت السوق بالتجاهل الكامل لهذه العوامل مما يدل على وجود قوة شرائية كبيرة. إن تحركات سوق الديون كانت متغيرة: كان هناك نمو لعائد السند الحكومي الألماني لـ 10 سنوات مماثلا للشريك البريطاني، ولكن على عكس سندات الخزينة الأمريكية. إن التداولات على زوج اليورو/دولار قد تم إغلاقها بتراجع.

لم تقم بريطانيا بنشر أي إحصائيات مهمة حول الاقتصاد الكلي macroeconomic. نعتقد أن المتداولين سوف يركزون انتباههم على تحركات سوق النفط. قام الذهب الأسود بالتراجع بـ 3%، وذلك يعتبر تحسن عن أعلى قيمة متداولة خلال الأسبوع الماضي. إن الطلب على النفط وكعادته قد أثر على زوج الباوند/دولار بشكل إيجابي. وقام زوج الباوند/دولار بالنمو.


وصل زوج الدولار/ين إلى قيمة متدنية جديدة خلال آخر 14 شهر. إن نمو وقوة الين قد لا تتوافق مع السلطات النقدية اليابانية، بما أن هذا النمو يعتبر خطرا للمصدرين. قامت الولايات المتحدة بنشر ثقة المستهلك من قبل جامعة ميتشيغان: 91.7 مقابل المتوقع 92.1. عند نهاية التداول قام زوج الدولار/ين بالنمو.

21, March 2016

Fundamental analysis

EUR/USD (a 4-hour chart)

The market is still volatile after the Fed meeting, where the regulator corrected his plans and announced two rates hikes instead of four.

Despite the "risk appetite" growth, the euro enjoyed steady demand as a funding currency. The market has completely ignored this factor, which indicated the presence of strong buyers. The dynamics of the debt market showed mixed trends: the 10-year government bonds yield in Germany grew in relation to their counterparts in the UK, but reduced to US Treasuries. The trades on the pair euro/dollar closed with a decrease.

The UK did not publish important macroeconomic statistics. We believe that investors will focus their attention on the dynamics of the oil market. Black gold fell by 3%, updating the maximum of the last trading week. Demand for oil impacted the pair GBP/USD in a traditional positive way. The pair pound/dollar increased.

The pair USD/JPY set a fresh low for the last 14 months. Such a strengthening of the yen may not please the monetary authorities of Japan, as this strengthening is a threat to exporters. The United States published consumer confidence from the University of Michigan: 91,7 against the forecasted 92,1. By the end of the trades the pair dollar/yen increased.