21, يناير 2016

التحليل الأساسي

EUR/USD (a 4-hour chart)

أظهرت أسواق الأسهم العالمية بعض التحسن والذي أدى إلى تقوية الدولار وإضعاف الأصول المحفوفة بالمخاطر. أظهرت الإحصائيات الصينية وجود تباطؤ، ولكن بشكل عام أظهرت وجود نمو جيد جيدا - كان نمو الناتج المحلي الإجمالي GDP بـ 6.8% على أساس سنوي مقابل الربع الثالث 6.9%. إن أسهم السلع في حالة تفاؤل حول البيانات الكلية للصين وذلك بسبب ارتفاع التوقعات حول قيام السلطات النقدية بالمزيد من التحفيز.

إن الطلب على الأصول المحفوفة بالمخاطر أدى إلى تأثير سلبي بسيط على اليورو كعملة ممولة. مع ذلك فقد تراجعت عروض الأسعار بشكل مؤقت - وما زال المستثمرون مستعدون للقيام بعملية شراء اليورو في حالة التراجع. قامت الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية بنشر تقرير مستوى التضخم لشهر كانون الأول. جاءت البيانات عند المستوى 0.1% مقابل المتوقع 0.2%. عند يوم البارحة قام زوج اليورو/دولار بالتراجع قليلا.

في تلك الأثناء كان تركيز المستثمرين متوجه نحو المملكة المتحدة وذلك بسبب بيانات سوق العمالة. وبالتحديد فقد قام المنظم بتقديم مستويات البطالة (5.1% مقابل المتوقع 5.2%) وتغير أعداد العاطلين عن العمل (-4.3 ألف مقابل المتوقع 2.5 ألف) ووسطي الدخل (2.0% مقابل المتوقع 2.1%). بعد حصول تراجع قام زوج الباوند/دولار بالتحرك إلى الأعلى.

إن قطاعات الأنظمة الدفاعية كانت هي الرائدة في النمو في أهم أسواق الأسهم العالمية. إن هذا قد يؤدي إلى هروب المزيد من رأس المال من "الأصول المحفوفة بالمخاطر". إن تراجع "الشهوة على المخاطر" قد دعم - وكما هو متوقع - الطلب على الين الياباني كعملة ممولة. وخلال التداولات البارحة قام زوج الدولار/ين بالتراجع.

21, January 2016

Fundamental analysis

EUR/USD (a 4-hour chart)

The global stock markets showed an improvement which resulted in the dollar strengthening and the risk assets weakening. The China statistics showed the slow, but overall pretty good growth – the GDP grew by 6.8% y/y against the third quarter 6.9%. Stock indices are optimistic about the China macro block due to increased expectations for the monetary authorities’ additional stimulus.

The risky assets demand had a moderate negative impact on the euro as a funding currency. However, the quote decline was temporary - investors are still willing to buy the euro on dips. The United States issued the December inflation rate release. The data came in at the level of 0,1% against the forecasted 0,2%. By the end of the yesterday’s trades the pair EUR/USD slightly fell.

Meanwhile, the UK attracted the traders with the labor market data. In particular, the regulator presented the unemployment rates (5,1% against the forecasted 5,2%), Claimant Count Change (-4,3K against the forecasted 2,5K) and Average Earnings (2,0% against the forecasted 2,1%). After a decrease the pair GBP/USD rebounded upwards.

The defensive utilities sectors were the leaders of a growth on the leading stock exchanges. That may lead to the further capital flight from the "risky assets". The "risk appetite" decrease has traditionally supported the demand for the Japanese yen as a funding currency. The pair USD/JPY fell on the yesterday’s trades.