20, أغسطس 2015

التحليل الأساسي

EUR/USD (a 4-hour chart)


مع نهاية يوم التداول قدم الدولار الأمريكي نتائج مختلفة. إن الحدث الأهم خلال الأسبوع كان محضر اجتماع الفيدرالي الأمريكي والذي أدى إلى التأثير بالسوق عن طريق بياناته الاقتصادية.

عند نهاية اليوم تراجع زوج اليورو/دولار وسط أرقام التمويل الجديدة للولايات المتحدة بالإضافة إلى المبيعات الإيجابية لسوق "الذهب الأسود". إن إحصائيات منطقة اليورو لم تحتوي على أي بيانات تدعم اليورو. بعد ذلك قام الزوج بالتماسك بعد ذلك التراجع.

عند نهاية يوم التداول تراجع زوج الباوند/دولار. سابقا ارتفع الزوج وسط التضخم الإيجابي للمملكة المتحدة. وأظهر تقرير المملكة المتحدة للعوامل المؤثرة بالسعر وتحركه أن التضخم السنوي ارتفع قليلا في تموز - إن مؤشر سعر المستهلك (CPI) قد وصل إلى 0.2% على أساس شهري و0.1% على أساس سنوي والذي قدم مفاجأة مفرحة للمتداولين.

خلال اليوم كان زوج الدولار/ين في حركة ضيقة مابين 124.10 - 124.50 وسط التحرك العام الخفيف للأسفل في سوق الأسهم، بالإضافة إلى التاثر بالعوامل التقنية والتي أدت إلى تقييض نمو الدولار الأمريكي. بكل الأحوال فقد قام الزوج بالتراجع عند نهاية التداولات.

20, August 2015

Fundamental analysis

EUR/USD (a 4-hour chart)

At the end of the trades the US dollar gave divergent results. The main week event was the Fed meeting minutes’ publication, the market was guided by the economic data.

By the end of the day the pair EUR/USD had decreased amid the number of the US new foundations as well as the "black gold" market sales positive releases. The Eurozone statistics did not publish anything to support its currency. The pair consolidated after the decrease.

By the end of the trades the pair GBP/USD had decreased. Earlier the pair increased amid the UK positive inflation. The UK price pressures dynamics report showed that the annual inflation increased slightly in July - the consumer price index (CPI) is amounted to -0.2% m/m, 0.1% y/y which was a pleasant surprise for traders.

During the day the pair USD/JPY was in the narrow flat of 124.10-124.50 amid the moderate downward trend in global equity markets and under the technical factors influence that restrained the US dollar growth. However the pair fell by the end of the trades.