20, مايو 2016

التحليل الأساسي

 EUR/USD (a 4-hour chart)

كان تداول الدولار عند أعلى قيمة في سبعة أيام وذلك مقابل الأزواج الرئيسية. قام الدولار بالنمو عندما أظهر محضر اجتماع شهر نيسان أبريل للاحتياطي الفيدرالي أن رفع نسبة الفائدة قد يكون في المستقبل القريب أو حتى في الشهر القادم. قامت الولايات المتحدة بنشر الأرقام الأسبوعية الأولية للعاطلين عن العمل المسجلين (278 الف مقابل المتوقع 275 ألف). وكان هناك كلمة لويليام دادلي (ممثل الاحتياطي الفيدرالي) عند نهاية اليوم. وحسب دادلي فإنه إذا قام الاقتصاد بالتجاوب مع التوقعات، فإن المنظم قد يقوم برفع نسبة الفائدة في حزيران يونيو أو تموز يوليو.

إن البنك المركزي للاتحاد الأوروبي قام بنشر محضر اجتماعه الأخير. حسب محضر الاجتماع فإن البنك المركزي قد يستخدم أي وسيلة ممكنة من أجل رفع نسبة التضخم، ما دامت هذه الوسائل فعالة.

استمر الباوند بالنمو مقابل الدولار وذلك عندما قامت قيمة مبيعات التجزئة والمفرق بالنمو في شهر نيسان أبريل. وقد قامت القيمة بالنمو بالرغم من التراجع الحاد لمبيعات الملابس، والتي قد تكون بسبب الطقس المتقلب.

قام الدولار الأمريكي بالنمو إلى أعلى قيمة خلال ثلاثة أسابيع وذلك مقابل الين. قام زوج الدولار/ين بالنمو مقابل التصحيح لسوق الأسهم اليابانية وذلك بعد نشر محضر اجتماع الاحتياطي الفيدرالي. وفقط عند نهاية التداولات قام زوج الدولار/ين بالتراجع.

20, May 2016

Fundamental analysis

 EUR/USD (a 4-hour chart)

The dollar was traded at a seven-week high against the basket of major currencies. The dollar grew when the April Fed meeting minutes showed that the interest rates could rise as early as the next month. The US published weekly initial jobless claims report (278k vs. expectations 275k). William Dudley (the Fed representative) gave his speech by the end of the trading day. According to Dudley if the economy corresponds to the forecast the regulator shall hike the rate in June or July.

The Central Bank of the European Union published its last meeting minutes. According to the minutes the Central Bank may use any instruments to rise the inflation, as long as they are effective.

The pound continued to strengthen against the dollar when the volume of the UK retail sales rose in April. The volume grew despite a sharp fall of clothing sales, which could be due to off-season weather.

The US dollar rose to a three-week high against the yen. The pair USD / JPY grew against the correction on the Japanese equity markets and after the FOMC minutes publication. Only by the end of the trades the pair dollar/yen decreased.