20, أبريل 2016

التحليل الأساسي

EUR/USD (Gráfico de 4 horas)


إن حركة الهروب الحالية من المخاطر كانت بسبب انهيار الأسعار. كان هناك خيبة أمل في سوق الطاقة بسبب عدم الاتفاق في اجتماع الدوحة حول إيقاف الانتاج حسب مستويات شهر كانون الثاني يناير. بعد ذلك فقد كان هناك تغيرات كبيرة في السوق. إن حركة المستثمرين تحسنت بسبب التصحيح القوي "للذهب الأسود"، بالإضافة إلى التعليقات الإيجابية من الاحتياطي الفيدرالي (ثقة المنظم بعودة التضخم إلى المستوى المطلوب).

إن تقرير إنفاق المستهلك في الولايات المتحدة لم يسمح بتوقع بيانات قوية بالنسبة لقيمة تصاريح البناء. ومقابل ذلك كان هناك القيم الضعيفة لثلاثة أشهر من كانون الأول ديسمبر إلى شباط فبراير (تراجع بـ 9.19%)، وكان متوقعا للمؤشر أن يظهر نمو من ضمن الوسطي المتوقع عند المستوى 1.200 مليون. مع ذلك فقد جاءت البينات عند القيمة 1.086 مليون.

قامت منطقة اليورو وألمانيا بنشر الحركة الاقتصادية لشهر نيسان أبريل (11.2 مقابل المتوقع 8.0). إن نفس المؤشر لمنطقة اليورو جاء 21.5 مقابل التوقعات 13.9. أنهى زوج اليورو/دولار اليوم بنمو.

كان هناك نمو لعائد السند الحكومي البريطاني لـ 10 سنوات، والذي أدى إلى زيادة الرغبة في الأصول البريطانية. وأظهر زوج الباوند/دولار بعض النمو.

دافع حاكم بنك اليابان كورودا عن نسبة الفائدة السلبية في مقابلته مع Wall Street Journal. حسب كورودا فإن بنك اليابان قد يقوم بتخفيض إضافي لمستوى الفائدة. وقد أشار أيضا إلى أن الحاكم سوف يقوم بتخفيض مستويات الفائدة طويلة الأمد بـ 20 نقطة. قام زوج الدولار/ين بالتراجع عند نهاية التداولات.

20, April 2016

Fundamental analysis

EUR/USD (a 4-hour chart)

The recent risk aversion in the Forex market was caused by the prices collapse. The news that exporters did not come to an agreement in Doha to freeze production at January levels disappointed the energy market. Later the situation was fundamentally changed. Traders’ sentiment was improved by the aggressive correction of the “black gold”, together with the positive comments from the Fed (the regulator was confident that the inflation would return to the target level).

Consumer Spending reports in the United States did not allow us to expect a strong data on the building permits volume. Against the background of a low base from December to February (decreased by 9.19%) the index is expected to display growth within the median forecasts at the level of 1,200M. However the data came in at the level of 1,086M.

Germany and Eurozone published Economic Sentiment for April. Economic Sentiment in Germany came in at 11.2 with the forecast of 8.0. The index in Eurozone came in at 21.5 with the expectations of 13.9. The pair EUR/USD finished the day with a growth.

The UK 10-year government bonds yield grew in the bonds market which increased the attractiveness of the British assets. The pair pound/dollar showed a growth.

Kuroda (the BoJ Governor) in his interview to Wall Street Journal defended the negative interest rates. According to him the Regulator will low the long-term interest rates by 20 basis points. He also hinted that the Bank of Japan might cut the interest rates further. The pair dollar/yen fell by the end of the trades.