19, أكتوبر 2015

التحليل الأساسي

Fundamental analysis

قامت العملة الأمريكية بتعويض بعض المراكز الخاسرة - تم إغلاق تداول مؤشر سلة الدولار USDX عند القيمة 94.43. كان هناك دعم للدولار الأمريكي بسبب تقرير التضخم الأمريكي الذي كان أقوى من المتوقع والذي أظهر تراجع إلى 255 ألف مقابل القيمة السابقة 262 ألف.

أنهى زوج اليورو/دولار التداول بتراجع. قال ممثل البنك الأوروبي المركزي ايوالد نوفوتني أن البنك الأوروبي المركزي لم يصل إلى مستوى التضخم المطلوب. طلب المحافظ مجموعة جديدة من الأدوات والمناهج الاقتصادية. قامت منطقة اليورو بنشر مؤشر أسعار المستهلك لشهر أيلول لمنطقة اليورو وصرحت حول التغييرات في ميزانية شهر آب والتي كانت أدنى من المتوقع - 11.2 مليار مقابل القيمة المتوقعة 20 مليار. خلال اليوم كان الزوج في تحرك بسيط.

قام زوج الباوند/دولار بالنمو متأثرا بتراجع أسعار زوج اليورو/الباوند عند نهاية اليوم.

أنهى زوج الدولار/ين التداول بنمو متأثرا بعائد السند الحكومي الياباني. وحسب البيانات الأولية لرويترز الأمريكية فإن مؤشر حركة المستهلك كان أعلى من المتوقع وتجاوز 92.1 مقابل القيمة المتوقعة 89.0. إن مؤشر سوق الإسكان لشهر تشرين الأول NAHB تم نشره جنب إلى جنب مستوى الوظائف الشاغرة والمعروضة بالإضافة إلى معدل دوران العمالة.

19, October 2015

Fundamental analysis

Fundamental analysis

The US currency was able to compensate some of the lost positions – the dollar basket index (USDX) closed the trades at the mark of 94.43. The US dollar found the support due to the stronger-than-expected US inflation report which showed a decrease to 255K against the previous 262K.

The pair EUR/USD finished the trades with a decline. The ECB representative Ewald Nowotny said that the ECB did not reach the inflation target. The regulator requires a new set of instruments. The euro zone released the September consumer price index and declared about the August trade balance changes, which turned out to be lower then expected – 11.2B against forecasted 20B. During the day, the pair was in a flat.

The pair GBP/USD had strengthened amid the EUR/GBP quotations reduction by the end of the day.

The pair USD/JPY finished the trades with a growth amid the US and Japanese government bond yields. According to the preliminary data the US Reuters/Michigan consumer sentiment index was higher than expected and amounted to 92.1 against forecasted 89.0. The NAHB October housing market index was published alongside with the vacancies level and the August labor turnover.