19, أغسطس 2015

التحليل الأساسي

EUR/USD (a 4-hour chart)

تمتع الدولار الأمريكي بحجم طلبات متوسطة - أغلق تداول مؤشر صندوق الدولار (USDX) عند قيمة 96.83. عند نهاية اليوم تراجع زوج اليورو/دولار وسط تراجع نفط برنت والذي بدوره أثر على توقعات التضخم لمنطقة اليورو. تراجع أيضا زوج الباوند/دولار عند نهاية اليوم وسط ارتفاع عائدات السند لكل من بريطانيا والولايات المتحدة. قوى زوج الدولار/ين مركزه بعد نشر البيانات الضعيفة للناتج المحلي الإجمالي لليابان. إن النمو الاقتصادي تراجع بقيمة 0.4% في الربع الثاني.

قد تم نشر بعض الإحصائيات المهمة. ارتفع التضخم لأسعار المستهلك البريطاني بقيمة 0.1% في تموز مقارنة بـ 0.0% في حزيران وقد كان المتوقع 0.0%. وقد قامت الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية بنشر تقرير حول كمية تراخيص البناء لشهر تموز وذلك عند قيمة 1.19 مليون (وقد كانت القيمة السابقة 1.337 مليون؛ كان المتوقع هو 1.232 مليون).

يجب على المستثمرين الملاحظة أن عجز ميزانية الاحتياطي الفيدرالي الأمريكي يستمر في التزايد سنة بعد سنة. إن الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية ملتزمة بالكامل لتخفيض ميزانية العجز. وسوف تكون نهاية السنة المالية 2014/2015 بعد شهر ونصف. خلال الأشهر العشر الماضية فإن عجز الميزانية الأمريكية (المصححة موسميا) قد وصلت إلى 428 بليون دولار من تشرين الأول إلى تموز بالمقابل 460 بليون دولار لنفس المدة في السنة الماضية (-7% على أساس سنوي). إن هذا يعتبر عامل داعم للدولار الأمريكي.

19, August 2015

Fundamental analysis

EUR/USD (a 4-hour chart)

The US dollar enjoyed a moderate demand - the dollar index basket (USDX) closed the trade at the mark of 96.83. By the end of the day the pair EUR/USD had decreased amid the Brent oil decrease which in its turn reduced the euro area inflation expectations. The pair GBP/USD had decreased by the end of the day amid the UK and the US bond yields increase. The pair USD/JPY has strengthened after the Japan GDP weak data output. The economic growth fell by 0.4% in the second quarter.

There was important statistics published. The UK consumer price inflation rose up by 0.1% in July compared to 0.0% in June and it was forecasted 0.0%. The United States published the building permits volume report for July at the level of 1.119 M (the previous value was 1.337M; it was forecasted 1.232M).

Investors should pay attention to the fact that the situation with the US federal budget deficit continues to improve year by year. The United States are fully committed to the budget deficit reduction. By the end of the financial year 2014/2015 is one month and a half. Over the past ten months the US budget deficit (seasonally correcting) has been $428 billion from October to July inclusively against $460 billion in the same period last year (-7% y/y). It is a supporting factor for the US dollar.